logo

A step above the rest

This is what it's all about. From programs you can't find anywhere else in Kansas to the endless opportunities of the state's largest cooperative education program, Wichita State University delivers the most well-rounded education in the region. Take a look for yourself. Just visit any of our nine academic colleges and you'll discover all of the special things that happen when a classical education meets the 21st-century world.

Colleges and Schools

College of Education
College of Education
(316) 978-3300 • Shirley.Lefever@wichita.edu
Dr. Shirley Lefever, Dean
College of Engineering
College of Engineering
(316) 978-3400 • Royce.Bowden@wichita.edu
Dr. Royce Bowden, Dean
Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
College of Fine Arts
College of Fine Arts
(316) 978-3389 • Rodney.Miller@wichita.edu
Dr. Rodney E. Miller, Dean
College of Health Professions
College of Health Professions
(316) 978-3600 • Sandra.Bibb@wichita.edu
Dr. Sandra Bibb, Dean
W. Frank Barton School of Business
W. Frank Barton School of Business
(316) 978-3200 • Anand.Desai@wichita.edu
Dr. Anand Desai, Dean
Honors College
Dorothy and Bill Cohen Honors College
(316) 978-3375 • Honors@wichita.edu
Dr. Kimberly Engber, Dean
Graduate School
Graduate School
(316) 978-3095 • Dennis.Livesay@wichita.edu
Dr. Dennis Livesay, Dean of the Graduate School and Associate Vice President of Research and Technology Transfer
Institute for Interdisciplinary Creativity
Institute for Interdisciplinary Creativity
(316) 978-3010 • Jeremy.Patterson@wichita.edu
Dr. Jeremy Patterson, Director
More Colleges and Schools links
ksdegreestats