logo

A step above the rest

This is what it's all about. From programs you can't find anywhere else in Kansas to the endless opportunities of the state's largest cooperative education program, Wichita State University delivers the most well-rounded education in the region. Take a look for yourself. Just visit any of our six academic colleges and you'll discover all of the special things that happen when a classical education meets the 21st-century world.

Colleges and Schools

College of Education
College of Education
(316) 978-3300 • Shirley.Lefever-Davis@wichita.edu
Dr. Shirley Lefever-Davis, Interim Dean
College of Engineering
College of Engineering
(316) 978-3400 • Royce.Bowden@wichita.edu
Dr. Royce Bowden, Dean
Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
(316) 978-6659 • Ron.Matson@wichita.edu
Dr. Ron Matson, Interim Dean
College of Fine Arts
College of Fine Arts
(316) 978-3389 • Rodney.Miller@wichita.edu
Dr. Rodney E. Miller, Dean
College of Health Professions
College of Health Professions
(316) 978-3600 • sandra.bibb@wichita.edu
Dr. Sandra Bibb, Dean
W. Frank Barton School of Business
W. Frank Barton School of Business
(316) 978-3200 • james.jordan-wagner@wichita.edu
Dr. James Jordan-Wagner, Interim Dean
Honors College
Honors College
(316) 978-3375 • honors@wichita.edu
Dr. Kimberly Engber, Dean
Graduate School
Graduate School
(316) 978-3095 • gradinqu@wichita.edu
Dr. Abu S.M. Masud, Interim Dean
More Colleges and Schools links