Council of Deans

  • Dr. Richard Muma
  • Dr. Linnea GlenMaye
    Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. David Wright
    Chief Data Officer
  • Dr. Anand Desai
    Dean of Barton School of Business
  • Dr. Shirley Lefever
    Dean of College of Education
  • Dr. Royce Bowden
    Dean of College of Engineering
  • Dr. Rodney Miller
    Dean of College of Fine Arts
  • Dr. Dennis Livesay
    Dean of Graduate School
  • Dr. Sandra Bibb
    Dean of College of Health Professions
  • Dr. Andrew Hippisley
    Dean of Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Kathy Downes
    Dean of University Libraries
  • Dr. Kimberly Engber
    Dean of Dorothy and Bill Cohen Honors College
  • Dr. Jeremy Patterson
    Director of Institute for Interdisciplinary Innovation