College of Education
Policies & Procedures

The College of Education comprises four departments: Counseling, Educational Leadership, Educational and School Psychology; Curriculum and Instruction; Human Performance Studies; and Sport Management. See: College of Education Documents Policies and Procedures Manual

The Professional Education Unit includes the Department of Curriculum and Instruction, Educational Leadership, Counseling, School and Educational Psychology, as well as programs and faculty in the College of Fine Arts and the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, along with one program in the College of Education conducted within the Department of Human Performance Studies (P-12 physical education). See: Professional Education Unit Documents Policies and Procedures

College of Education Strategic Plan