CLES Faculty & Staff

Below is a list of faculty and staff members in the Department of Counseling, Educational Leadership, Educational and School Psychology. For general questions or concerns, please send an email to cesp@wichita.edu or call (316) 978-3325. We are located in the Hubbard Hall room 104, so please stop by for a visit!

 Jody Fiorini Dr. Jody Fiorini
Department Head and Associate Professor
Office: 104B Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6265
Email: jody.fiorini@wichita.edu
 Angela Beeler Angela Beeler
Assistant Professor
Office: 309 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-5259
Email: Angela.Beeler@wichita.edu
 Mia Bonitto Mia Bonitto
Clinical Professor
Office: 321 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6294
Email: mia.bonitto@wichita.edu
 Susan Bray Dr. Susan Bray
Assistant Professor
Office: 314 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6510
Email: susan.bray@wichita.edu
 Eric Freeman Dr. Eric Freeman
Assistant Professor
Office: 105B Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-5696
Email: eric.freeman@wichita.edu
  Deanna Gooch
Professor
Office: 105D Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-5329
Email:
deanna.gooch@wichita.edu
 Jason Herron Dr. Jason Herron
Assistant Professor
Office: 313 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6943
Email:
jason.herron@wichita.edu
 Beata Latawiec  Dr. Beata Latavietz
Assistant Professor
Office: 323 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-3334
Email: beatrice.latavietz@wichita.edu
 Jiaqi Li Dr. Jiaqi (Jason) Li
Assistant Professor
Office: 315 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-5107
Email: jiaqi.li@wichita.edu

 Joseph Mau

Dr. Joseph Mau
Professor
Office: 322 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6295
Email: joseph.mau@wichita.edu 


Phillip Mullins
Professor
Office: 314 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-5181
Email: phillip.mullins@wichita.edu

 Jean Patterson

Dr. Jean Patterson
Professor
Office: 105J Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6392
Email: jean.patterson@wichta.edu

Marlo

Dr. Marlene Schommer-Aikins
Professor
Office: 321 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6386
Email: marlene.schommer-aikins@wichita.edu

 Grant Seymour Grant Seymour
Enrollment & Recruitment Specialist
Office: 104G Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-6159
Email: grant.seymour@wichita.edu

 

 

 Kristin Sherwood

Dr. Kristin Sherwood
Professor
Office: 105J Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-3331
Email: kristin.sherwood@wichita.edu

 

Claudia Weese
Assistant Professor
Office:  311 Hubbard Hall
Phone: (316) 978-5192
Email: claudia.weese@wichita.edu