Sport Management Faculty & Staff

For general questions or concerns, please send an email to sport.management@wichita.edu or call (316) 978-5445. We are located in the Hubbard Hall room 221, so please stop by for a visit!

Faculty

Wonyoung KimWonyoung Kim, Ph.D
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Hubbard Hall 221C
(316) 978-5449
wonyoung.kim@wichita.edu

Jeff NobleJeff Noble, Ed.D
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
Hubbard Hall 221E
(316) 978-5442
jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu

Mike RossMike Ross
Instructor
Hubbard Hall 221A
(316) 978-5980
mike.ross@wichita.edu

Mark Vermillion, Ph.D
Professor & Department Chair
Hubbard Hall 221G
(316) 978-5444
mark.vermillion@wichita.edu

Staff

Ricki Ellison
Clinical Educator & Academic Advisor
Hubbard Hall 221B
(316) 978-5998
ricki.ellison@wichita.edu

Susie Steinbach
Office Manager

Hubbard Hall
(316) 978-5758
susie.steinbach@wichita.edu

Adjunct Professors

John Lee
Sport Facility Management

Brad Pittman
Sport Law

G. Clayton Stoldt, Ph.D
Sport Marketing

Nick Taylor
Introduction to Sport Management,
Sport Tournament & Event Management

Sarah Willey
Sport Governance