Center for Entrepreneurship Faculty & Staff Directory


 

Staff

Mark Torline, Director 

Portrait photo.

Devlin Hall, 213
316.978.7607
Mark.Torline@wichita.edu

 

 

 Nancy Kersenbrock, Assistant Director

Portrait photo.

Devlin Hall, 208
316.978.6269
Nancy.Kersenbrock@wichita.edu

 

 

Faculty 

 

Dr. Chris Broberg

Portrait photo.

Assistant Professor, ACE Faculty Advisor

Devlin Hall, 206
316.978-5175
Chris.Broberg@wichita.edu

Dr. Don Hackett

Portrait photo.

Associate Professor, Family Business Fellow

Devlin Hall, 210
316.978-5160
Don.Hackett@wichita.edu

Dr. Gaylen Chandler

Portrait photo.

Professor, W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship

Devlin Hall, 207
316.978.5253
Gaylen.Chandler@wichita.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dave Dahl 

 Portrait photo.

Campus Box 147
Dave.dahl@wichita.edu

Jessica White-Padget 

Portrait photo.

Campus box 147

jessica.white-padgett@wichita.edu 

Larry Straub

Portrait photo.

Campus box 147
Larry.Straub@wichita.edu