Center for Entrepreneurship Faculty & Staff Directory


 

Staff

Mark Torline, Director 

Devlin Hall, 213
316.978.7607
Mark.Torline@wichita.edu

 

 

 Nancy Kersenbrock, Assistant Director

Nancy Cropped Headshot

Devlin Hall, 208
316.978.6269
Nancy.Kersenbrock@wichita.edu

 


Heather O'Neil, Office Manager

 Devlin Hall, 213A
316.978.5180
Heather.Oneil@wichita.edu
 

Faculty 

 

Dr. Chris Broberg

Dr. Broberg

Assistant Professor, ACE Faculty Advisor

Devlin Hall, 206
316.978-5175
Chris.Broberg@wichita.edu

Dr. Don Hackett

Dr. Hackett

Associate Professor, Family Business Fellow

Devlin Hall, 210
316.978-5160
Don.Hackett@wichita.edu

Dr. Gaylen Chandler

Dr. Chandler

Professor, W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship

Devlin Hall, 207
316.978.5253
Gaylen.Chandler@wichita.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dave Dahl 

 Dave Dahl Headshot

Campus Box 147
Dave.dahl@wichita.edu

Jessica White-Padget 

Jessica White-Padgett

Campus box 147

jessica.white-padgett@wichita.edu 

Larry Straub

Campus box 147
Larry.Straub@wichita.edu