Faculty

M. Edwin Sawan

School of Computing Department Director and Professor Emeritus

edwin.sawan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3156

Mohamed Anis Aguida

Assistant Educator

mohamedanis.aguida@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5271

Rajiv Bagai

Professor & PhD Graduate Coordinator

rajiv.bagai@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3915

Sourabh Bose

Assistant Teaching Professor and MS Computer Science Graduate Coordinator

sourabh.bose@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6074

Cody Farlow

Assistant Educator

cody.farlow@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3918

Joe Jabara

Director, Cybersecurity Education

joe.jabara@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5456

Tania Jareen

Assistant Engineering Educator

Tania.Jareen@wichita.edu

(316) 978 3330

Shruti Kshirsagar

Assistant Teaching Professor and MS Data Science Graduate Coordinator

shruti.kshirsagar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3053

Rong Li

Assistant Educator and CS Undergraduate Program Coordinator

rong.li@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6070

Huabo Lu

Assistant Teaching Professor and MS Computing Graduate Coordinator

huabo.lu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5265

Prakash Ramanan

Professor

prakash.ramanan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3920

Sergio Salinas Monroy

Associate Professor

sergio.salinasmonroy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6528

Zhiyong Shan

Coordinator of Graduate Software Engineering Certificate / Associate Professor

zhiyong.shan@wichita.edu

(316) 978 3929

Kaushik Sinha

Associate Professor

kaushik.sinha@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3143

Sarthak Srivastava

Assistant Educator

sarthak.srivastava@wichita.edu

(316) 871-3921

Fujian Yan

Assistant Teaching Professor

fujian.yan@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6012

Staff

Katherine Brewster

Academic Advisor

katherine.brewster@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3156

Wendy Brooking

Office Coordinator

wendy.brooking@wichita.edu

(316) 978 3156

Margaret Rees

Administrative Specialist

margaret.rees@wichita.edu

(316) 978 3156

Adjunct Faculty