Sharifah Albraiki Sharifah Albraiki
sealbraiki@shockers.wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Maruthi Alsuri Maruthi Alsuri
mxalsuri@shockers.wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Chamandi Dampalla Chamandi Dampalla
shashikaladgc@gmail.com
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Thanh Dinh Thanh Dinh
vtdinh@shockers.wichita.edu
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Krishna Donavalli Krishna Donavalli
km8040@gmail.com
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Kevin Ensz Kevin Ensz
kmensz@shockers.wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Srinivas Gonti Srinivas Gonti
srinivasgonti7@gmail.com
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Ali Jehan Ali Jehan
asjehan@shockers.wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Vinay Kardarla Vinay Kardarla
kadarlavinaykumar87@gmail.com
Beck Group
Biochemistry
John Kromer John Kromer
jrkromer@shockers.wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Bryan Lickteig Bryan Lickteig
balickteig@shockers.wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Pui Loh Pui Loh
pxloh@shockers.wichita.edu
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Naveen Maddukuri Naveen Maddukuri
naveenbabu.maddukuri@gmail.com
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Athri Mudiyanselage Athri Mudiyanselage
athridewmina@gmail.com
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
David Murphy David Murphy
damurphy1@shockers.wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Huy Nguyen Huy Nguyen
hqnguyen1@shockers.wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Alan Oberley Alan Oberley
ajoberley@shockers.wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Pratima Pathak Pratima Pathak
pathakpratima88@gmail.com
Shvartsburg Group
Analytical Chemistry
Bhusi Seelam Bhusi Seelam
bxseelam@shockers.wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Elaheh Shahriary Elaheh Shahriary
elaheh.shahriary@outlook.com
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Ryan Steinert Ryan Steinert
rmsteinert@shockers.wichita.edu
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Gayani Wijegunawardena Gayani Wijegunawardena
gayani.madu4@gmail.com
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Ning Zhang Ning Zhang
nxzhang2@shockers.wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry