Faculty

Mark Glaser

Mark A. Glaser
Professor
mark.glaser@wichita.edu

 Samuel Yeager

Samuel J. Yeager
Professor
sam.yeager@wichita.edu

 Melissa Walker

Melissa A. Walker
Interim Director and Associate Professor
melissa.walker@wichita.edu

Junghack Kim

Junghack Kim
Assistant Professor
Junghack.kim@wichita.edu 

Emeriti
Glenn W. Fisher, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
H. Edward Flentje, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
Joe P. Pisciotte, Professor Emeritus of Urban and Public Affairs
George Platt, Associate Professor Emeritus of Public Administration

Adjunct
Scott Knebel, Planning Manager, Wichita-Sedgwick County Metropolitan Area Planning Department
Robert Layton, City Manager, City of Wichita

Staff

Brian Bohnsack, PhD
Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center
brian.bohnsack@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6421

 Tonya Bronleewe

Tonya Bronleewe
Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center
tonya.bronleewe@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6638

 Bethany Kennedy

Bethany Kennedy
Student Services Coordinator
bethany.kennedy@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7240

 Leslie Kimble

Leslie Kimble
Marketing & Events Coordinator, Environmental Finance Center
leslie.kimble@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7460

Jeanette Martin
Jeanette Martin
Business Manager
jeanette.martin@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5162

 Michele Pugh

Michele Pugh
Director, Environmental Finance Center
michele.pugh@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6629

Nicholas Willis

 Nicholas Willis
Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center
nicholas.willis@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6538

 

 

Project Associates

Jerry Blain
Amber Shabbir