Political Science

Neal Allen

Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science and Undergraduate Advisor

neal.allen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7133

Brian Amos

Assistant Professor

brian.amos@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3408

Dinorah Azpuru Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science

dinorah.azpuru@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7134

Dr. Doris Chang

Associate Professor

doris.chang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3358

 No photo available of Dr. Michael Hall

Associate Professor

michael.hall@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7138

 No photo available of Alexandra Middlewood

Assistant Professor, Model UN Advisor

alexandra.middlewood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3404

Dr. Carolyn Shaw

Associate Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management

carolyn.shaw@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7130