Full-Time Faculty

  Name Position Program Email
 Dr. Burdsal Charles A. Burdsal, Jr. Community Director Community & Clinical charles.burdsal@wichita.edu
 Dr. Clark C. Brendan Clark Graduate Coordinator Clinical c.brendan.clark@wichita.edu
 Dr. Demers Jennifer Demers Asst. Professor Community jennifer.demers@wichita.edu
 Dr. Gregus Samantha Gregus Asst. Professor Clinical samantha.gregus@wichita.edu
Dr. He  Jibo He Assoc. Professor Human Factors jibo.he@wichita.edu
 Dr. Lewis

Rhonda K. Lewis

Department Chair Community & Clinical rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu
Dr. Marvin  Christina Marvin Clinic Director Clinical christina.marvin@wichita.edu
Dr. Ni 

Rui Ni 

Assoc. Professor Human Factors rui.ni@wichita.edu
Dr. Petts 

Rachel Petts

Asst. Professor Clinical rachel.petts@wichita.edu
 Dr. Suss Joel Suss Asst. Professor Human Factors joel.suss@wichita.edu
 Dr. Zettle

Robert Zettle

Director of Clinical Training Clinical robert.zettle@wichita.edu

Office Contacts

Name Email
Rhonda K. Lewis rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu
Judy Barnes judith.barnes@wichita.edu
Marci Nelson marsyl.nelson@wichita.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Program
Lyle Baade Adjunct Clinical
Stephen L. Bensen Adjunct Clinical
Columbus Bryant IV Adjunct Clinical
Gregory J. Buell Adjunct Clinical
Jeanne Burdsal Assistant Human Factors
Joseph E. Claeys Adjunct Clinical
Ann Cramer Adjunct Clinical
Maureen Dasey-Morales Adjunct Clinical
Jason Deselms Adjunct Clinical
Michael Dixon Adjunct Clinical
Deanna Douglas Assistant Community
Shelby Evans Adjunct Clinical
Holly Gillstrap Assistant Human Factors
Kathy Girrens Adjunct Clinical
Julie Gilpin-Mcminn Adjunct Human Factors
Carol Hammon-Paulson Adjunct Clinical
Jenni Harshbarger Adjunct Clinical
Robin Heinrichs Adjunct Clinical
Carla Lehr Adjunct Clinical
Christy Marvin Adjunct Clinical
Beth McGilley Adjunct Clinical
Brock L. McKay Adjunct Clinical
Desirae A. Moreno Adjunct Clinical
Clarence Don Morgan Adjunct Clinical
Kathy Pearce Adjunct Clinical
Mary Rachel Pearson Adjunct Clinical
Diane Peltier Adjunct Community
Wayne Piersel Adjunct Clinical
Jessica Provines Adjunct Clinical
Andrea Reed Adjunct Clinical
Mark Russell Adjunct Human Factors
Lynn Schrepferman Adjunct Clinical
Ryan Schroeder Adjunct Clinical
Udo Schultheis Assistant Human Factors
V. Ann Sweney Associate Community
James Vincent Adjunct Clinical
Jill Weippert Adjunct Clinical
Scott Wituk Assistant Community

Emeritus Faculty

Name Area Service
L. Medvene Community 1992-2018
P. Ackerman Human Factors 1968-2018
G. Meissen Community 1980-2018
D. Dorr Clinical 1993-2017
G. Greenberg Human Factors 1968-2006
C.G. Halcomb Human Factors 1990-2007
E.R. Shore Community 1981-2007
M.L. Turner Human Factors 1987-2007