Bands

Lucas Hulett, Visiting Director of Athletic Bands

Visiting Director of Athletic Bands

lucas.hulett@wichita.edu

316-978-5725

DFAC-C215
Dr. Timothy Shade, Director of Bands

Director of Bands

Associate Director of the School of Music

Assistant Professor of Bands

timothy.shade@wichita.edu

316-978-6424

DFAC-B104A

Brass and Percussion

Phillip Black, Assistant Professor of Tuba

Assistant Professor of Tuba

phillip.black@wichita.edu

316-978-6111

DFAC-B3
Matt Blauer, Instructor of Trombone

Instructor of Trombone

matt.blauer@wichita.edu

316-978-6432

DFAC-B216
Dr. David Hunsicker, Associate Professor of Trumpet

Associate Professor of Trumpet

david.hunsicker@wichita.edu

316-978-6578

DFAC-B212
Gerald Scholl, Associate Professor of Percussion

Associate Professor of Percussion

gerald.scholl@wichita.edu

316-978-6155

DFAC-C006
Dr. Jeb Wallace, Assistant Professor of Horn

Assistant Professor of Horn

jeb.wallace@wichita.edu

316-978-6590

DFAC-B215

Choral

Dr. Ryan Beeken, Director of Choral Activities

Director of Choral Activities

Associate Professor of Choral Studies

ryan.beeken@wichita.edu

316-978-6429

DFAC-B208
Dr. Tom Wine, Director of Music Education

Director of Music Education

Professor of Music Education and Choral Education

tom.wine@wichita.edu

316-978-6125

DFAC-B204

Jazz and Contemporary Media

William Flynn, Director of Jazz Studies

Director of Jazz Studies

Graduate Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Guitar

william.flynn@wichita.edu

316-978-6198

DFAC-B110
Dr. Mark Foley, Coordinator of Contemporary Media

Coordinator of Contemporary Media

Professor of String Bass

mark.foley@wichita.edu

316-978-6170

DFAC-B118
John Goering, Assistant Professor of Jazz Piano

Assistant Professor of Jazz Piano

john.goering@wichita.edu

316-978-6853

DFAC-6853
Steve Hatfield, Instructor of Jazz Drumset

Instructor of Jazz Drumset

steve.hatfield@wichita.edu

James Pisano, Assistant Professor Saxophone and Jazz Studies

Assistant Professor Saxophone and Jazz Studies

james.pisano@wichita.edu

316-978-6273

DFAC-B114

Media Arts and Audio Production

Dr. Mark Foley, Coordinator of Contemporary Media

Coordinator of Contemporary Media

Professor of String Bass

mark.foley@wichita.edu

316-978-6170

DFAC-B118
Dr. David MacDonald, Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor

Music Theory, Composition, Technology

david.macdonald@wichita.edu

316-978-6272

DFAC-B210
Dr. Aleks Sternfeld-Dunn, Director of the School of Music

Director of the School of Music

Associate Professor

Music Theory, Composition, Technology

aleks.sternfeld-dunn@wichita.edu

316-978-3500

DFAC-C127A

Music Education

Dr. Elaine Bernstorf, Professor of Music Education

Professor of Music Education

elaine.bernstorf@wichita.edu

316-978-6953

DFAC-C121B
Dr. Steve Oare, Director of Winds and Percussion

Director of Winds and Percussion

Associate Professor of Music Education

steve.oare@wichita.edu

316-978-6434

DFAC-C120A
Jeanne Vance, Associate Educator of Music Education

Associate Educator of Music Education

jeanne.vance@wichita.edu

316-978-3707

DFAC-C121A
Dr. Tom Wine, Director of Music Education

Director of Music Education

Professor of Music Education and Choral Education

tom.wine@wichita.edu

316-978-6125

DFAC-B204

Music Composition, Theory, and Musicology

Dr. David MacDonald, Assistant Professor of Music Theory, Composition, and Technology

Assistant Professor of Music Theory, Composition, and Technology

david.macdonald@wichita.edu

316-978-6272

DFAC-B210
Dr. Walter Mays, Professor of Composition and Music Theory

Professor of Composition and Music Theory

walter.mays@wichita.edu

316-978-6285

DFAC-B213
Dr. Imani Mosley, Visiting Assistant Professor of Musicology

Visiting Assistant Professor of Musicology

imani.mosley@wichita.edu

316-978-6268

DFAC-B212
Dr. Dean Roush, Director of Musicology/Composition

Director of Musicology/Composition

Professor of Music Composition and Theory

dean.roush@wichita.edu

316-978-6278

DFAC-B211
Dr. Kelly St. Pierre, Associate Professor of Musicology

Associate Professor of Musicology

kelly.stpierre@wichita.edu

316-978-6268

DFAC-B212
Dr. Aleks Sternfeld-Dunn, Director of the School of Music

Director of the School of Music

Associate Professor

Music Theory, Composition, Technology

aleks.sternfeld-dunn@wichita.edu

316-978-3500

DFAC-C127A

Orchestra

Dr. Mark Laycock, Director of Orchestra and Strings

Director of Orchestra and Strings

Professor of Orchestral Studies

mark.laycock@wichita.edu

316-978-6202

DFAC-B105A

Piano and Organ

Dr. Julie Bees, Professor of Piano

Professor of Piano

 

316-978-6089

DFAC-B222
Lynne Davis, Associate Professor of Organ

Associate Professor of Organ

lynne.davis@wichita.edu

316-978-6218

DFAC-B113
Dr. Meg Gray, Visiting Assistant Professor of Piano Pedagogy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Piano Pedagogy

meg.gray@wichita.edu

316-978-6433

DFAC-B218
Dr. Andrew Trechak, Director of Keyboard Studies

Director of Keyboard Studies

Associate Professor of Piano

andrew.trechak@wichita.edu

316-978-6235

DFAC-B205

Strings

Catherine Consiglio, Professor of Viola

Professor of Viola

catherine.consiglio@wichita.edu

316-978-3840

DFAC-B115
Dr. Mark Foley, Coordinator of Contemporary Media

Coordinator of Contemporary Media

Professor of String Bass

mark.foley@wichita.edu

316-978-6170

DFAC-B118
Dr. Timothy Jones, Visiting Assistant Professor of Violin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Violin

timothy.jones@wichita.edu

316-978-3449

DFAC - B117
Dr. Mark Laycock, Director of Orchestra and Strings

Director of Orchestra and Strings

Professor of Orchestral Studies

mark.laycock@wichita.edu

316-978-6202

DFAC-B105A
Faith O'Neal, Instructor of Harp

Instructor of Harp

faith.oneal@wichita.edu

316-978-6451

DFAC-B209
Dr. Leonid Shukaev, Associate Professor of Cello

Associate Professor of Cello

leonid.shukaev@wichita.edu

316-978-6597

DFAC-BB116

Voice and Opera

Dr. Cristina Castaldi, Assistant Professor of Voice

Assistant Professor of Voice

cristina.castaldi@wichita.edu

316-978-3427

DFAC-B223
Alan Held, Director of Opera Studies

Director of Opera Studies

Associate Professor of Voice

alan.held@wichita.edu

316-978-6473

DFAC-B219
Renee Macdonald, Instructor of Voice

Instructor of Voice

 

DFAC-B207
Dr. Pina Mozzani, Director of Voice Studies

Director of Voice Studies

Professor of Voice

pina.mozzani@wichita.edu

316-978-6608

DFAC-B221
Lindsey Ramey, Instructor of Voice

Instructor of Voice

lindsey.ramey@wichita.edu

316-978-6574

DFAC-B206
Samuel Ramey, Distinguished Professor of Opera

Distinguished Professor of Opera

samuel.ramey@wichita.edu

316-978-6574

DFAC-B206
Michael Sylvester, Assistant Professor of Voice

Assistant Professor of Voice

michael.sylvester@wichita.edu

316-978-3466

DFAC-B217

Woodwinds

Andréa Banke, Assistant Professor of Oboe

Assistant Professor of Oboe

andrea.banke@wichita.edu

316-978-6606

DFAC-B108
Rachelle Goter, Assistant Educator of Clarinet

Assistant Educator of Clarinet

rachelle.goter@wichita.edu

316-978-6191

DFAC-B106
Zachary Hague, Instructor of Bassoon

Instructor of Bassoon

zach.hague@wichita.edu

316-978-6586

DFAC-B216
Dr. Carmen Lemoine, Assistant Professor of Flute

Assistant Professor of Flute

carmen.lemoine@wichita.edu

316-978-6598

DFAC-B107
James Pisano, Assistant Professor Saxophone and Jazz Studies

Assistant Professor Saxophone and Jazz Studies

james.pisano@wichita.edu

316-978-6273

DFAC-B114

Staff

Anne Marie Brown, Administrative Officer

Anne Marie Brown

Administrative Officer

annemarie.brown@wichita.edu

316-978-3500

DFAC-C127C
Roy Howard, Piano Technician

Roy Howard

Piano Technician

roy.howard@wichita.edu

316-978-6167

DFAC-C152
Janet Ives, Undergraduate Student Advising

Janet Ives

Undergraduate Student Advising

janet.ives@wichita.edu

316-978-6634

McKnight Art Center, West 319
Jesse Koza, Coordinator of Music Admissions

Jesse Koza

Coordinator of Music Admissions

jesse.koza@wichita.edu

316-978-6215

DFAC-C127D