Cristina Castaldi

Dr. Cristina Castaldi
Assistant Professor of Voice
cristina.castaldi@wichita.edu

DFAC-B223
316-978-3427

Alan Held
Alan Held
Director of Opera Studies
Associate Professor of Voice
alan.held@wichita.edu
316-978-6473
DFAC-B219
Renee Macdonald
Renee Macdonald
Instructor of Voice
renee.macdonald@wichita.edu
DFAC-B207
Placeholder
Dr. Pina Mozzani
Director of Voice Studies
Professor of Voice
pina.mozzani@wichita.edu
316-978-6608
DFAC-B221
Lindsey Ramey
Lindsey Ramey
Instructor of Voice
lindsey.ramey@wichita.edu
316-978-6574
DFAC-B206
Lindsey Ramey
Samuel Ramey
Distinguished Professor of Opera
samuel.ramey@wichita.edu
316-978-6574
DFAC-B206
Michael Sylvester
Michael Sylvester
Assistant Professor of Voice
michael.sylvester@wichita.edu
316-978-3466
DFAC-B217
Michele Sylvester
Instructor of Voice
michele.sylvester@wichita.edu
316-978-6220
DFAC-B207