2018-19 Concert Season

Fall scene

Concert Chorale & A Cappella Choir

Fall Concert

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Wind with musical notes

Madrigal Singers & Women's Glee Club

Fall Concert

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Winter scene

56th Annual Candlelight Concert

Friday, November 30 & Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Sunday, Dec 3, 2018, 4:00pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Winter bridge scene

Concert Chorale & A Cappella Choir

Winter Concert

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Madrigal Singers

Madrigal Invitational

Monday, March 4, 2019, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Women's Glee Club

Women's Glee Club Invitational

Wednesday, March 13, 2018, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Spring sunny photo

Madrigals & Women's Glee Club

Spring Concert

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

Oratorio

Brahms:  German Requiem

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 3:00pm, Miller Concert Hall