Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Diana Cochran-Black, Chair & Associate Professor

Diana Cochran-Black

Chair & Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

diana.cochran@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5657

Staff

Susie Jacques, Academic Program Specialist

Susie Jacques

Academic Program Specialist

College of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

susie.jacques@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3146

Faculty

Laurie Alloway, Associate Teaching Professor

Laurie Alloway

Associate Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

laurie.alloway@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6819

Reitha Deiter, Teaching Professor

Reitha Deiter

Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

reitha.deiter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5654

Sarah Nickel, Assistant Professor

Sarah Nickel

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

sarah.nickel@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5888

Noelle Steen, Assistant Teaching Professor

Noelle Steen

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

noelle.steen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5997