Department of Physician Assistant

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Kim DardenKim Darden

Chair, Program Director and Assistant Clinical Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

kim.darden@wichita.edu 
316-978-3011 

  

 


Staff


Photo not availableJeffrey Quinn

Administrative Assistant
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

jeffrey.quinn@wichita.edu
316-978-3011

 
 
 
 
Terri Cornelius

Terri Cornelius

Director of Admissions
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

terri.cornelius@wichita.edu 
316-978-7438

 

  

Melanie BaylesMelanie Bayles

Clinical Coordinator and Business Manager
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

melanie.bayles@wichita.edu 
316-978-5680

 

  


 Faculty

GIna BrownGina Brown

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Director of Didactic Education
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

gina.brown@wichita.edu 
316-978-5683

 

 

LaDonna HaleLaDonna Hale

Director of Assessment and Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

ladonna.hale@wichita.edu 
316-978-5713

 

 

Rhonda HannemanRonda Hanneman

Assistant Clinical Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

ronda.hanneman@wichita.edu 
316-978-3458

 

 

Kayla KeuterKayla Keuter

Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

kayla.keuter@wichita.edu 
316-978-5760

 

 

Sue NybergSue Nyberg

Director of Clinical Education and Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

sue.nyberg@wichita.edu 
316-978-5682

 

 

Corey RogersCorey Rogers

Assistant Clinical Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

corey.rogers@wichita.edu 
316-978-5681

 

 

Photo not availableMichelle Wallace

Associate Clinical Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant

michelle.wallace@wichita.edu 
316-978-5642