Department of Physician Assistant

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Kim Darden, Chair, Program Director and Assistant Clinical Professor

Kim Darden

Chair, Program Director and Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

kim.darden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

Staff

Jeffrey Quinn, Administrative Assistant

Jeffrey Quinn

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

jeffrey.quinn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

Terri Cornelius, Director of Admissions

Terri Cornelius

Director of Admissions

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

terri.cornelius@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7438

Melanie Bayles, Clinical Coordinator and Business Manager

Melanie Bayles

Clinical Coordinator and Business Manager

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

melanie.bayles@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5680

Faculty

Gina Brown, Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Director of Didactic Education

Gina Brown

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Director of Didactic Education

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

gina.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5683

LaDonna Hale, Director of Assessment and Professor

LaDonna Hale

Director of Assessment and Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ladonna.hale@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5713

Ronda Hanneman, Assistant Clinical Professor

Ronda Hanneman

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ronda.hanneman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3458

Kayla Keuter, Assistant Professor

Kayla Keuter

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

kayla.keuter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5760

Sue Nyberg, Director of Clinical Education and Professor

Sue Nyberg

Director of Clinical Education and Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

sue.nyberg@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5682

Corey Rogers, Assistant Clinical Professor

Corey Rogers

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

corey.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5681

Michelle Wallace, Associate Clinical Professor

Michelle Wallace

Associate Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

michelle.wallace@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5642