Department of Physical Therapy

Chair

M'Lisa Shelden, Department Chair & Professor

M'Lisa Shelden

Department Chair & Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

mlisa.shelden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5639

CV Link

Staff

Sharon Collins, Senior Administrative Specialist

Sharon Collins

Senior Administrative Specialist

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

sharon.collins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3604

Jeff Quinn, Administrative Assistant

Jeff Quinn

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

jeff.quinn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3604

Kelley Shetlar, Admissions Coordinator

Kelley Shetlar

Admissions Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

kelley.shetlar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5770

Faculty

Christina Ashbrook, Assistant Professor

Christina Ashbrook

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

christina.ashbrook@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3617

Jennifer Celso, Associate Professor

Jennifer Celso

Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

jennifer.celso@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5648

Lisa Garcia, Associate Educator

Lisa Garcia

Associate Educator

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

lisa.garcia@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7023

Elizabeth Kimble, Clinical Placement Coordinator

Elizabeth Kimble

Clinical Placement Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

liz.kimble@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3649

B.J. Lehecka, Assistant Professor

B.J. Lehecka

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6156

Robert Manske, Professor

Robert Manske

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

robert.manske@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3702

Kenneth Pitetti, Professor

Kenneth Pitetti

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

ken.pitetti@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5635

Barbara Smith, Professor

Barbara Smith

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

barb.smith@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5784

Elizabeth Tew, Lecturer

Elizabeth Tew

Lecturer

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

elizabeth.tew@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600