Meeting Times


General Meetings

All ADI General Meetings are taken place on a biweekly basis. The time, day and location of the general meetings are always prior to the beginning of each semester. The attendance at these meetings are required to keep up-to-date with events, social gatherings and relevant information concerning the student organization.

The appointed secretary will take roll call at each meeting; therefore, it is imperative that all ambassadors are required to attend all mandatory meetings and retreats.

ADI Spring Retreat

9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Saturday, January 26
Rhatigan Student Center 265

January

3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, January 28
Clinton Hall 107

February

3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 11
Clinton Hall 107
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 25
Clinton Hall 107

March

3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 25
Clinton Hall 107

April

3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 8
Clinton Hall 107
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 22
Clinton Hall 107

May

End of the Year Celebration
3:30-5 p.m.
Monday, May 6
Clinton Hall 107

Executive Board Meetings

January

4-5 p.m.
Friday, January 25
Rhatigan Student Center 205

February

3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 4
Rhatigan Student Center 202 SHOCKER '70 FOOTBALL ROOM
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 18
Rhatigan Student Center 202 SHOCKER '70 FOOTBALL ROOM

March

3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 4
Rhatigan Student Center 007 CHAMPIONS ROOM
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 18
Rhatigan Student Center 202 SHOCKER '70 FOOTBALL ROOM

April

3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 1
Rhatigan Student Center 202 SHOCKER '70 FOOTBALL ROOM
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 15
Rhatigan Student Center 202 SHOCKER '70 FOOTBALL ROOM