Diversity and Inclusion Unity Award

The Unity Award was developed for an individual who has gone above and beyond to support the Office of Diversity and Inclusion. The recipient of this award is someone who supports the office's mission and has a commitment to diversity at Wichita State.

Learn more about Ryan Thorup and International Education

Past Unity Award Recipients

Learn more about Dr. Wade Robinson and Meladee Garst and Counseling and Testing Center

Learn more about Sheryl Propst and Human Resources

Learn more about Dr. Marché Fleming-Randle

Learn more about Nancy Loosle and Student Involvement