Shock Starter Leadership

Carlos Fernandez

Program Manager

carlos.fernandez@wichita.edu

(316) 215-4517

Rob Gerlach

Executive Director of Tech Transfer and Commercialization

rob.gerlach@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6980

Brenen Wood

Administrative Specialist of the Office of Tech Transfer and Commercialization

brenen.wood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6950

Tonya Witherspoon

Associate Vice President, Industry Engagement & Applied Learning

tonya.witherspoon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5219

 

Shock Starter Team Members

Aftab Shaikh

Shock Starter Project Manager

aftab.shaikh@wichita.edu

Issac Villela

Shock Starter Creative Manager

issac.villela@wichita.edu

Katie Pham

Shock Starter Marketing Strategist

katie.pham@wichita.edu