Workforce Leadership And Applied Learning

Bobby Berry

Asst. Professor

bobby.berry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5759

Tierney Mount

Academic Advisor and Licensure Officer

tierney.mount@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3300

Jeff Noble EdD

Assoc. Professor/Applied Learning Coordinator

jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5442

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Assistant Teaching Professor

chelsea.redger@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5709

Mike Ross EdD

Asst. Professor/Coordinator eLeadership Program

mike.ross@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5980

Susie Steinbach

Office Manager

susie.steinbach@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5758

Mark Vermillion PhD

Interim Associate Dean & Department Chair

mark.vermillion@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5444