Physician Assistant

Kim Darden

Chair, Program Director and Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

kim.darden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Staff

Melanie Bayles

Clinical Coordinator and Business Manager

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

melanie.bayles@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5680

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Terri Cornelius

Director of Admissions

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

terri.cornelius@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5680

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Debbie Flax

Administrative Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

debbie.flax@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5684

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Jeffrey Quinn

Administrative Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Departments of Physician Assistant and Physical Therapy

jeffrey.quinn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Faculty

Gina Brown

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Director of Didactic Education

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

gina.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5683

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Michael Clouse

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

michael.clouse@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

LaDonna Hale PharmD

Professor and Director of Assessment

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ladonna.hale@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5713

B114 213 N. Mead Street, WSU Old Town

Ronda Hanneman

Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ronda.hanneman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3458

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Kayla Keuter

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

kayla.keuter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5760

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Sue Nyberg

Professor and Director of Clinical Education

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

sue.nyberg@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5682

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Corey Rogers

Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

corey.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5681

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Michelle Wallace

Associate Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

michelle.wallace@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5642

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town