Physician Assistant

LaDonna Hale PharmD

Department Chair and Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ladonna.hale@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5713

B103J 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Ronda Hanneman MPH, PA-C

Program Director, Director of Clinical Education, & Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ronda.hanneman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3458

B103C 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Garold Minns MD

Medical Director

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

Staff

Melanie Bayles

Clinical Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

melanie.bayles@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5680

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Deanna Carrick

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

deanna.carrick@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Terri Cornelius

Manager of Admissions

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

terri.cornelius@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Debbie Flax

Administrative Specialist

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

debbie.flax@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5684

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Faculty

Gina Brown MPAS, PA-C

Associate Professor and Director of Didactic Education

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

gina.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5683

B112 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Chris Dudley MPA, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Admissions Coordinator/Fellow

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

chris.dudley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3014

B101G 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Stephen Lewia DMSc, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

stephen.lewia@wichita.edu

316-978-5685

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Evan Ohlman MPA, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Tilford Fellow

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

evan.ohlman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3044

B133 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Lori Ridder MPA, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

lori.ridder@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5760

B118 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Corey Rogers DMSc, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Technology Integration

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

corey.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5681

B114 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Julie Slade PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Clinical Development & Operations

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

julie.slade@wichita.edu

316-978-5682

B103B 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Michelle Wallace DMSc, PA-C

Associate Clinical Professor, Director of Research and Applied Learning, and Tilford Fellow

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

michelle.wallace@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5642

B120 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town