Leadership Team

Scott Jensen

Associate Dean of Students

scott.jensen@wichita.edu

316-978-6612

Mandie Craven

Associate Director for Business Operations

amanda.craven@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3692

Daryl Gobin

Assistant Director for Facilities

daryl.gobin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6222

Brandon Kesler

Associate Director for Residence Life

brandon.kesler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6610

Katie Austin

Assistant Director for Assessment, Outreach, & Events

katie.austin@wichita.edu

316-978-3467

Residence Life Team

Brandon Kesler

Associate Director for Residence Life

brandon.kesler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6610

Carlos Cortés

Residence Life Coordinator for Shocker Hall

carlos.cortes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6720

Carley Enyart

Residence Life Coordinator for The Suites

carley.enyart@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3391

Becca Johnson

Residence Life Coordinator for The Flats

becca.johnson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7749

Elle Saunders

HRL Administrative Support/ Desk Manager

elle.saunders@wichita.edu

316-978-6787

Osama Syed

Graduate Residence Life Coordinator

GRLC.1@wichita.edu

316-978-6616

Lauren Wilson

Residence Life Coordinator for Shocker Hall

lauren.wilson@wichita.edu

316-978-5999

Business Operations Team

Mandie Craven

Associate Director for Business Operations

amanda.craven@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3692

Ali Babb

Senior Administrative Support/ Shocker Hall Receptionist

alison.babb@wichita.edu

316-978-3380

Kaleb Basham

Coordinator for Housing Software Systems

kaleb.basham@wichita.edu

316-978-5822

Jenny Beyer

Assignments Coordinator

jenny.beyer@wichita.edu

316-978-6734

Tracy Sherard

Coordinator for Business Processes

tracy.sherard@wichita.edu

316-978-3131

Marketing And Outreach

Katie Austin

Assistant Director for Assessment, Outreach, & Events

katie.austin@wichita.edu

316-978-3467

Terrance Williams

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator

terrance.williams@wichita.edu

316-978-5843

Facilities Team

Daryl Gobin

Assistant Director for Facilities

daryl.gobin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6222

Jose Alonso

Custodial Manager

jose.alonso@wichita.edu

316-978-4245

Jesse Amelunke

Maintenance Supervisor

jesse.amelunke@wichita.edu

316-978-6960