WELCOME

Judy Espinoza, Executive Director, Human Resources Dr. Rick Muma, President of Wichita State University

PRESENTATION OF STATE SERVICE HONOREES

Whitney Bailey, University Faculty Senate President Gabriel Fonseca, University Staff Senate President

BARTON SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Christina McDonald, 5	
Duane Nagel, 5	
Patricia Bradley, 10	
Michael Imhof, 10	

Anthony May, 10 Paula Seiwert, 10 Kate Kung-McIntyre, 15 Gergana Markova, 15

COLLEGE OF APPLIED STUDIES

Whitney Bailey, 5 Bobby Berry, 5 Heidi Cornell, 5

Arthur Granada, 10 Mark Vermillion, 15 Kimberly Wilson, 15

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Bhisham Sharma, 5 Erin Shields, 5 Visvakumar Aravinthan, 10 Anil Mahapatro, 10

Ramazan Asmatulu, 15 Kelly Gurik, 15 Michael Jorgensen, 20

Michael Sylvester, 5

leb Wallace, 5

Danette Baker, 10

Lynne Davis, 15

Mark Laycock, 15

David Neville, 15

Stacy Salters, 20

Terri Core, 15

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

Tanna Burchinal, 5 Kristen Castaldi, 5 Emily Christensen, 5 Marco Hernandez Guillen, 5 Carmen Lemoine, 5 Timothy Shade, 5 Kelly St. Pierre, 5

COLLEGE OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS

Susie Jacques, 5
Gina Riggs, 5
Jamie Stoskopf, 5
Stephen Arnold, 10
Jennifer Celso, 10
Sean Hess, 10
Janell Mayer, 10
Lisa Belt, 15
Terese Conrad, 15

- 1 - 1 -

Christina Folkerts, 15 Gina Knauff Stewart, 15 Shawna Olberding, 15 Kelly Anderson, 20 Mary Faragher, 20 Sandra Goldsmith, 20 Amy Ham, 20

COLLEGE OF INNOVATION AND DESIGN

Kristyn Smith, 5

FAIRMOUNT COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Jade Bryan, 5
Anthony Calvert, 5
Blake Cicenas, 5
Nicholas Endicott, 5
David Klamm, 5
Mythili Menon, 5
Kelley Smetak, 5
Neal Allen, 10

Moriah Beck, 10 Kristin Brewer, 10 Mary Cambridge, 10 Melinda DeFrain, 10 Nancy Krehbiel, 10 Shaunna Millar, 10 Jessica Newman, 10 Shirlene Small. 10

FAIRMOUNT COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES (continued)

Samuel Taylor, 10 Robert Weems, 10 Li Yao, 10 Robin Henry, 15 Kevin Langenwalter, 15 Debbie Neill, 15

Marcia Norton, 15 Melissa Walker, 15 Kerry Jones, 20 Xiufen Lu, 20 Lisa Parcell, 20 Will Parcell, 20

Carri McMahon, 5

Seth Bate, 15

ShauntelleThompson, 5

Manivone Souriya, 15

Stephanie Haynes, 20

Wilma Holloway, 20

STRATEGIC ENGAGEMENT AND PLANNING

Chad Childs, 5 Mark Earnest, 5 Nicole Freund, 5 James Fryer, 5 Pearlneshia Greene, 5 Racquel Houston, 5 Brett Lukert, 5

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

Faye O'Reilly, 5 Sara Rue, 5 Kelsey Unruh, 5

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

KMUW

Jordan Kirtley, 5 Fletcher Powell, 10 lessica Hanzlicek-Treadwell, 15

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Janis Hudson, 5 Lydia Santiago, 10 Carolyn Shaw, 20

OFFICE OF RESEARCH

Yongchao Li, 5 Sarah Haug, 10

ULRICH MUSEUM

James Porter, 10 Ranjit Arab, 15

WORKFORCE. PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY EDUCATION

Teruko Mitchell, 10 Anita Edwards, 15

WSII WEST

Brandon Schneider, 5

STRATEGIC ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Amber Anderson, 5 John Calabro, 5 Chandra Cralle, 5 Tessa Downs, 5 Amanda Duffy, 5 Laura Garcia, 5

Rebecca Haas, 5 Heather Hill, 5 Cindy Horton, 5 Emily Kribs, 5 Kaycee Miller, 5 Tera Park, 5

Tera Park, 5 Kelly Slaton, 5 Kylie Johnson, 10 Tia Owens, 10 Jesse Pitchford, 10

Marsha Walter, 10

Tonya Baldwin, 15 Ann Burger, 15 Crystal Dilbeck, 15 Angela Linder, 20 Lucille Portley, 20

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER Autumn Bergkamp, 5

COUNSELING SERVICES Jessica Provines, 15

HOUSING AND RESIDENCE LIFE

Alison Babb. 5 Jennifer Beyer, 5 Amanda Craven, 5

Brandon Ekeler, 5 Daniel Rueda, 5 lose Alonso, 10

OFFICE OF DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION

Quang Nguyen, 5 Alicia Sanchez, 10

RHATIGAN STUDENT CENTER Michelle Gillenwater, 5

STUDENT HEALTH SERVICES

Christine Hays, 5 Sandra Hill, 5

WSU CREW

Rachel Tuck, 5

DIVISION OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Meghan Jay, 5 Ryan Kingsley, 5

FACILITY SERVICES

Erendira Bedolla, 5 Andrew Clem, 5 Daraleen Estill-Matos. 5 Brandon Gonzalez, 5 Carl Hearn. 5 Brian McCord, 5 Derek Miles, 5 Mekeyba Powell, 5 Annmarie Renollet, 5 James Robison, 5 Gayle Sanford, 5

Lucas Simmons, 5 Shawn Williams, 5 Glen Williams. 10 Lua Bui, 15 Augustine Collard, 15 Matthew Houston, 15 Ly Nguyen, 15 Rebecca Abraham, 20 Muoi Duong, 20 Nicholas Otieno, 20

FINANCIAL OPERATIONS Sarah Unruh, 5

Kristie Courtney, 15 Theresa Turenne, 20

HUMAN RESOURCES

Judy Espinoza, 5 Julie Windham, 10

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

John Alexander, 5 Anita Barrett, 5 Michael Dealy, 5 Corey Martens, 5 Kameron McKinney, 5 lessica Walles, 5 lean Patton, 10

Daniel Larrea, 15 James Rogers, 15 Patricia Soth, 15 Jessica Wolf, 15 Joseph Hutto, 20 Shelly Tittel, 20

WSU POLICE DEPARTMENT

Brandon Dorion. 5 Beniamin Gabel, 5 Nathaniel Johnson, 5

DIVISION OF INDUSTRY AND DEFENSE

ENNOVAR TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

Thomas Rose, 5

TRAINING AND TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Haris Khan, 10 Linh Christensen, 15

NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR AVIATION RESEARCH

Anushi Amaranayake, 5 Keith Fitzgeralds, 10 Russel Baldridge, 5 Robert Friess, 10 lustina Calbert, 5 Traci Hart, 10 Luis Castillo Tejeda, 5 Paul Jonas, 10 Jon Hanson, 5 Shakya Liyanage, 10 Dustin Jacobson, 5 Ka Man. 10 Gregory Leslie, 5 Steven McLendon, 10 Zheng Yao Loh, 5 Chris Rempe, 10 McKenzie Loveall, 5 Kimberly Reuter, 10 Boon Guang Lua, 5 Mohamed Shafie, 10 Jacob Maddox, 5 Linsey Sipult, 10 Sean McAdam, 5 Joel White, 10 Krittetash Pinyoanuntapong, 5 Elizabeth Ee, 15 Marcus Pyles, 5 lack Hoang, 15 Nuwan Samaradurage Silva, 5 Brian Matzen, 15 Harsh Shah. 5 Michelle McAdam, 15 Tyler Smith, 5 Erick Nilsen, 15 Alexander Smitley, 5 Upul Palliyaguru, 15 VinsensiusTanoto, 15 Nicole Stahl, 5 Joseph Taylor, 5 Iohn Laffen, 20 Andrew Fisher, 10 Waruna Seneviratne, 20

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES INSTITUTE Ty Masterson, 5

OFFICE OF RESEARCH Bethany Uhler, 10

DIVISION OF THE PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE Zachary Gearhart, 5

DIVISION OF STATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

Shelly Coleman-Martins, 5

WSU ATHLETICS

Tyra Berger, 5 John Bryan, 5 Tyler Good, 5

Aleiandra Heinen, 5 Elizabeth Economon, 10 Heidi Benton, 15

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Juanita Reed, 15

WSU FOUNDATION

Magnus Assarsson, 5 Susan Barrett, 5 Iuanita Fonseca-Rodriguez, 5 Kelcv Yadon, 5

CLOSING REMARKS

Dr. Rick Muma, President of Wichita State University

SPECIAL THANKS

Thank you, to all the college and division leaders for being here with us to celebrate our honorees and for providing the content for the slide show. Thank you to our wonderful emcees Whitney and Gabriel; our Senate volunteers for greeting and guiding honorees and guests this evening; the Shocker store for making gift selection available to our honorees: the HR staff for their preparation and assistance this evening: WSU Athletics for preparing the arena and providing the video stream, sound, and audio; and last, but certainly not least...Academic Affairs and Finance & Administration for the funding that made all of this possible.

Thank you, honorees, so much for being here this morning!

Token of Appreciation

As a thank you for their dedication, Service Recognition 2021 Honorees celebrating service milestones of 25, 30, 35, 40, 45 or 50 Years of Service, Bender of Twigs, and Retirees have \$40 in Shocker Store credit that may be redeemed before December 10, 2021 as their Token of Appreciation! For more information, go to wichita.edu/ServiceRecognitionToken.

WICHITA.EDU/SERVICERECOGNITION





5. 10. 15 or 20 Years of Service

MONDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2021

9:00 a.m. Doors Open 9:30-11:30 a.m. Breakfast & Ceremony **CHARLES KOCH ARENA**