The accessibility committee started as the team pulled together to respond to the university's agreement with the NFB. As the scope of the committee's work has evolved to include all accessibility efforts at the unviersity, the team has continued to grow.

The current members of the accessibility committee are:

  • Michael Cole, Educational Accessibility Technologist
  • Deltha Colvin, Associate VP of Student Affairs for Speical Programs and Instruction
  • Maureen Dasey-Morales, Associate VP for Wellness
  • Linnea Glenmaye, Associate VP of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor
  • Molly Gordon, Associate General Counsel
  • Jean Griffith, Interim Chair of the English Department, Associate Professor
  • Nils Hakansson, Assistant Professor of Engineering & Physics
  • Teri Hall, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Tim Hart, Director of Web and New Media
  • John Jones, Director of the Media Resources Center
  • Kevin Konda, Assistant Director, Rhatigan Student Center
  • Grady Landrum, Director of Disability Services
  • Jane Link, Executive Director of the Office for EEO
  • Emily Patterson, Director of Facilities Planning
  • Sheryl Propst, Assistant Director, HR
  • Trish Schmidt, WATC Dean of Instructional Technologies & Academic Support
  • Samuel Willis, Asst Professor/ Technology Developmental Librarian, Ablah Library
  • David Wright, Associate VP for Academic Data Systems and Chief Data Officer