The accessibility committee started as the team pulled together to respond to the university's agreement with the NFB. As the scope of the committee's work has evolved to include all accessibility efforts at the university, the team has continued to grow.

Accessibility Committee

John P. Jones

Interim Accessibility Coordinator

john.jones@wichita.edu

316-978-7751

Dr. Susan Bray, LMFT, LPC

Associate Professor, Counseling & Play Therapy

susan.bray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6510

Whitney Bailey

Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator

whitney.bailey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3343

Dr. David M. Eichhorn, PhD

Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Research

david.eichhorn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7367

Dr. Linnea GlenMaye Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

linnea.glenmaye@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5054

Dr. Teri Hall Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

teri.hall@wichita.edu

316-978-3021

Tim Hart

Director of Web and Digital Strategy

tim.hart@wichita.edu

316-841-1039

Kevin Konda

Associate VP of Student Affairs Auxiliaries & Director of the Rhatigan Student Center

kevin.konda@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7001

 No photo available of Gergana Markova

Associate Professor, Management

gergana.markova@wichita.edu

316-978-6740

Heather Merchant

Senior Educational Technologist

heather.merchant@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7765

Andrea Stipp

Director of the Shocker Store

andrea.stipp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7020

Christine Taylor

Director of Institutional Equity and Compliance

christine.taylor@wichita.edu

(978) 316-3205

Dr. David W. Wright Ph.D.

Chief Data Officer

david.wright@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7157

Additional Committee Members

  • Deltha Colvin, Associate VP of Student Affairs for Special Programs and Instruction
  • Lisa Fitzsimmons, Course Materials Manager, Rhatigan Student Center
  • Nils Hakansson, Assistant Professor of Engineering & Physics
  • Emily Patterson, Director of Facilities Planning
  • Trish Schmidt, WATC Dean of Instructional Technologies & Academic Support
  • Sheryl Propst, Assistant Director, HR
  • Samuel Willis, Asst Professor/ Technology Developmental Librarian, Ablah Library