Coming This Fall:Photo of students working with a digital drawing workstation.

The 6th Annual
WSU Technology Fair

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
2nd Floor, RSC

Who are the participants and what are the topics? The fair is presented by members of WSU’s outstanding faculty and staff. It’s a great time to share how technology is used in the classroom and workplace today. In addition, select vendors are also participating this year.

Click for details on last year's 2015 Technology Fair Booths

Call for Proposals will be opened this summer, watch for details in WSU Today. If you would like to submit an idea for a topic, email learnmore@wichita.edu.

Follow us on Twitter @WSUTechFair #wsutechfair


Learn More...Technology Fair Planning Team Members:

Becky North

becky.north@wichita.edu

978-3871

Amy Belden

amy.belden@wichita.edu

978-3960

Dawn Bleuel

dawn.bleuel@wichita.edu

978-3901

Kathy Downes

kathy.downes@wichita.edu

978-3586

Jarrod Hipps

jarrod.hips@Wichita.edu

978-5322

Kevin Keplar

kevin.keplar@wichita.edu

978-6017

Muhammad Usmani

muhammad.usmani@wichita.edu

978-5131