Steven White, Director of Purchasing
Phone: (316) 978-3782
Email: steven.white@wichita.edu

Responsible for: Consulting, Professional Services Contracts, Security Systems, Elevators, Hospitality and Food, Honorariums, Stipends, Real Estate Leases, Copiers, Software and Banner 9 Requisition Training.

Kim Sowell, Assistant Director of Purchasing
Phone: (316) 978-3784
Email: kim.sowell@wichita.edu

Responsible for: Architecture, Construction & Remodeling, Mechanical/Plumbing/HVAC & Electrical Services, Calibration Services, NIAR & NCAT Equipment, Aerobic and Recreational Equipment, Equipment & Space Rental, Landscaping, Janitorial, Bulk Fuel, Carpet & Tile, Bus, Pest Control, Promotional Items, Apparel, Blinds, Drapes, Federal Express.

Doris Wells, Senior Administrative Specialist
Phone: (316) 978-5173
Email: doris.wells@wichita.edu

Responsible for: Receptionist, Process & Distribute ICDs, Approve Catering and various ICD’s, Timekeeping, assist with processing orders for IT Equipment (computers/printers), Travel for Purchasing, and Various Reports

Lisa Nettleton, Procurement Officer 
Phone: (316) 978-3783
Email: lisa.nettleton@wichita.edu

Responsible for: Health Professions, Biology, Chemistry and Engineering Research & Testing Equipment, Printing, Advertising, Creative Services, Temp Services, Institutional Memberships, Subscriptions and Registrations, Maintenance Agreements Scientific Equipment, Lab-Equipment & Supplies.

Robby Murray, Procurement Officer/Agency BPC Administrator
Phone: (316) 978-5185
Email: robby.murray@wichita.edu

Responsible for: BPC Card Program Administration, Furniture, Office Supplies, Vehicle Fuel Cards, IT Equipment (Computers/Printers), Audio/Visual Equipment, Photographic Equipment and Supplies, WSU Letterhead/Envelopes, Back up for Office Admin & Timekeeping, Banner 9 Requisition Training and Purchasing Website Maintenance

 
If you encounter a problem with the WSU Purchasing website, we want to know about it. Please email us at purchasing.office@wichita.edu . Using this email makes sure that everybody on our team is aware of the problem and ensures that the correct personnel are able to deal with the problem in a timely manner.