2010 Bender of Twigs Honorees

25 years of service to Wichita State University

Name Dept.
Linda K Ambler Continuing Education
Doris P Burgert Counseling, Educational & School Psychology
Willie C Burton Media Resources Center
Sally A Jones Intensive English Language Center
Phillip C Ladwig Liberal Arts Advising Center
Beatrix Lawrence Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Nancy K Luttrell School of Music
Charles L Martin Marketing
Maria Martino Biological Sciences
Denise C Maseman Dental Hygiene
Ann M Merrett Liberal Arts Advising Center
Toni L Neff Health Professions Dean's Office
Kenneth L Pavlicek University Computing & Telecommunications
Betty L Sherwood University Libraries
Barbara S Smith Physical Therapy
Douglas A Weber University Libraries
William E Ozor Custodial Maintenance
Trudy A Calloway Heskett Center
Donna M Miller Housing and Residence Life
Larry A Ramos Talent Search-Project Discovery
Deborah Buller WSU Foundation