2011 Bender of Twigs Honorees

25 years of service to Wichita State University

Name Dept.
Julie Bees School of Music
Phillip Black School of Music
Sylvia Coats School of Music
Charlotte Howard University Conferences & Non-Credit Programs
Sarah Hunt Office of Research Administration
Willard Klunder History
Judith Lewis University Libraries
Sandra Ranney Social Science Research Laboratory
Antonio Robertson University Computing & Telecommunication Services
W. Randal Sessions University Computing & Telecommunication Services
Jorge Talia Mechanical Engineering
Janice Toth Elliott School of Communication
Michael Wood Media Resources Center
John Goldsmith Building Maintenance
Stephen Gruning Building Maintenance
Shelly Kellogg Office of Human Resources
Ruth Ann Logan Financial Operations & Business Technology
Larry Lyden Landscape & Ground Maintenance
Alexia Newhouse Landscape & Ground Maintenance
Nora Nickerson Custodial Maintenance
Blane Selvage Building Maintenance
Thomas Shrank Postal Services
Deborah Byers Office of Financial Aid
Wanda Holt Counseling & Testing Center
Richard Renollet Rhatigan Student Center
Mercedes Shoemaker University Relations
Linda Sims Rhatigan Student Center