Tilford Executive Committee

At the request of various WSU faculty and staff members, the Coordinator of the Tilford Commission on Diversity formed, in the fall of 2014, the Tilford Executive Committee. The goals of the Executive Committee are to facilitate better collaboration on matters related to diversity, equity, and inclusion between various campus divisions and to provide leadership on diversity-related issues to the University community.

Current members of the Tilford Executive Committee are:

  • Ngoyi Bukonda, Professor, Public Health Sciences
  • Ricki Ellison, Sr. Admissions Representative & Diversity Outreach Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Linnea GlenMaye, Associate Provost, Office of Academic Affairs (ex-officio)
  • Jane Link, Interim Executive Director, Equal Employment Opportunity
  • Debbie Gordon, Chair, Women’s Studies
  • Jean Griffith, Coordinator, Tilford Commission on Diversity (Committee Chair)
  • Peggy Hernandez, Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Grady Landrum, Director, Disability Services
  • Shaunna Millar, Clinical Educator and BSW Program Director, Social Work
  • Kaye Monk-Morgan, Project Director, Upward Bound Math and Science
  • Sheryl Propst, HR Training Manager, Human Resources
  • Alicia Sanchez, Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion