US

Guest Services
(316) 978-5281

 

People

 

John Lee

John Lee
Director

(316) 978-5290
john.lee@wichita.edu

 

 Andy Sykes

Andy Sykes
Fitness & Health Education

(316) 978-5287
andy.sykes@wichita.edu 

 Austin Sanderson

Austin Sanderson
Competitive Sports

(316) 978-5284
austin.sanderson@wichita.edu 

Beth Albers

Beth Albers
Aquatics, Special Events
& Risk Management

(316) 978-5289
beth.albers@wichita.edu 

 Calvin Cupp

Calvin Cupp
Shocker Rowing

(316) 978-5285
calvin.cupp@wichita.edu 

Colton

Colton Ruscetti
Fitness & Health Education

(316) 978-5278
cr.fitness@shockers.wichita.edu 

Jake Kuhlman

Jake Kuhlman
Competitive Sports

(316) 978-6841
jxkuhlman@shockers.wichita.edu 

Karolina Mosa

Karolina Mosa
Facilities & Reservations

(316) 978-5870
karolina.mosa@wichita.edu 

Kaycee Miller

Kaycee Miller
Outdoor Adventures and 
Boats & Bikes

(316) 978-5280
kaycee.miller@wichita.edu 

Kenneth Ewertz

Kenneth Ewertz
Facilities & Equipment Maintenance

(316) 978-5283
kenneth.ewertz@wichita.edu 

Laura Young

Laura Young
Marketing

(316) 978-5281
laura.young@wichita.edu 

Luke Mozena

Luke Mozena
Facilities

(316) 978-5665
cr.facilities@wichita.edu 

Rachel Tuck

Rachel Tuck
Shocker Rowing

(316) 978-3465
rachel.tuck@wichita.edu 

Rosemary Hedrick

Rosemary Hedrick
Business Operations

(316) 978-5279
rosemary.hedrick@wichita.edu 

 

Saimy Ibanez
Marketing

(316) 978-7562
cr.graphics5@wichita.edu 

Zaire

Zaire Clack
Aquatics, Special Events 
& Risk Management

(316) 978-6785
cr.aquatics@wichita.edu