Campus Recreation

Beth Albers

Director of Aquatics and Risk Management; Coordinator of Events

beth.albers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5289

Matthew Collins

Graduate Assistant of Shocker Rowing

mdcollins3@shockers.wichita.edu

316-365-9359

Calvin Cupp

Head Coach of Shocker Rowing

calvin.cupp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5285

Meredith Dwyer

Business Operations

meredith.dwyer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5280

Kenneth Ewertz

Assistant Director of Facilities

kenneth.ewertz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5283

Tia D. Hill, MEd

Assistant Director

tia.hill@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3082

Amy Huser

Student Activity Coordinator

amy.huser@wichita.edu

John Lee

Director of Campus Recreation

john.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5290

Karolina Mosa

Program Specialist of Facilities

karolina.mosa@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5870

Austin Sanderson

Coordinator of Sport Programs

austin.sanderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5284

Andy Sykes

Program Specialist of Fitness and Health Education

andy.sykes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5287

Rachel Tuck

Assistant Coach & Office Manager of Shocker Rowing

rachel.tuck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3465

Laura Young

Communications and Marketing Specialist

laura.young@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5281