Leadership Opportunities

There are a wide variety of leadership opportunities in the Fraternity and Sorority Community.  Below you can find a list of our council officers and chapter presidents.

Interfraternity Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Charles Fowler wsuifcpresident@gmail.com
Vice President of External Affairs and Risk Management Connor Brungardt  cxbrungardt@shockers.wichita.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs and Conduct Alex Williams a.t.williams1993@gmail.com 
Director of Administration Nicholas Meister nmeister2016@gmail.com
Director of Greek Relations and Programming Bryce Rose brycerose80@gmail.com
Director of Recruitment Cody Van 12codyvan@gmail.com
Director of Public Relations Tate Watts jtatewatts@gmail.com
Director of Service and Philanthropy Joshua Hopper josh.hopper2017@gmail.com
Director of Scholarship and Retention Koi Wessel koiwessel@outlook.com
Multicultural Greek Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Zubair Khan wsu.mgc@gmail.com
Vice President of Internal Affairs Juan Gonzalez-Robles juangon935@gmail.com
Vice President of Programming VACANT  
Public Relations Chair Camille Buranday burandaycamille@gmail.com 
Greek Relations Chair Alex Ibarra ialex7416@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Natalie Lemanski wsupc.president@gmail.com
Vice President of Internal Affairs Abbi Whisler wsupc.treasurer@gmail.com
Vice President of Recruitment Aryawna Friesen wsu.sorority.recruitment@gmail.com 
Director of Public Relations Jenna Hainke jehainke@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Greek Relations Cassidy Copeland cscopeland@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Recruitment Counselors Jessica Lake c879m694@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Service Sydney Easterburg saeasterberg@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Programming Savannah Goodpasture sjgoodpasture@shockers.wichita.edu
Chapter Presidents
Chapter Name Email Address
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Khristian Jones akaeapresident@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Mohamed Dia mohameddia16@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Jane Lickteig alphaphi.gammaxi.president@gmail.com
Chi Sigma Tau National Fraternity, Inc. Triet Nguyen cst.fizz@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Brooke Talbott bctalb@gmail.com
Delta Gamma Sam Zupko wsudgpresident@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Raven Hodges zbwsu1967@gmail.com
Delta Upsilon Matthew Burdick mburdy99@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Beta Ashtyn Rottinghaus wichitagpb.president@gmail.com
Farmhouse Sid Hose yendis963@gmail.com
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Arnold Ojinmah umeloarnold@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc Andie Burch alphaalpha.president@kappadeltachi.org
Kappa Kappa Gamma Leah Ragan presidentetaupsilonkkg@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha Joe Meyers lambdachipresidentwsu@gmail.com
Lambda Pi Upsilon Sorority, Inc. Julisa Martinez julisamtz11@yahoo.com
Muslimah's 4 Change Saniya Ahmed srahmed@shockers.wichita.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Carlos Rice carice1@shockers.wichita.edu
Phi Delta Theta Brayden Hosman b-hosman@hotmail.com
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Alec Taylor axtaylor1@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Tony Ibarra tonyleyva777@gmail.com
Sigma Phi Epsilon Blake Schwartz schwartzblake1@gmail.com
Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority, Inc. Lillian Tran syz.samus@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Shaina Hoy shainakhoy@gmail.com