Name Designation Email Id/Phone #

Atul, Rai

Larry Jones Faculty Fellow in Corporate Governance & Associate Professor atul.rai@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6251

Bagai, Rajiv

Associate Professor, Computer Science rajiv.bagai@wichita.edu
(316) 978 3923
Chopra,Dharam Professor, Math and Statistics dharam.chopra@wichita.edu
(316) 978 3970
Krishnan, Krishna Professor, Chair and Graduate Coordinate for Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering krishna.krishnan@wichita.edu (316) 978 5903
Madhavan,Vis Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering vis.madhavan@wichita.edu
(316) 978 5913
Namboodiri, Vinod Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering vinod.namboodiri@wichita.edu
(316) 978 3922
Preethika, Kumar Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering preethika.kumar@wichita.edu
(316) 978 6850
Pendse, Ravi Professor, Associate Provost and CIO,CISCO Fellow, Director of ANRC, EECS ravi.pendse@wichita.edu
(316) 978 6316
Ramanan, Prakash Professor, Computer Science prakash.ramanan@wichita.edu
(316) 978 3920
Ravigururajan, Tiruvadi Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering ts.ravi@wichita.edu
(316) 978 6370
Suresh, Raju Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering suresh.keshavanarayana@wichita.edu
(316) 978 5939
Animesh, Chakravarthy Assistant Professor, Joint Faculty with EECS and Aerospace Engineering animesh.chakravarthy@wichita.edu
(316)-978-6328
Kagdi, Huzefa Assistant Professor, Computer Science kagdi@cs.wichita.edu
(316)-978-3918
Jadliwala, Murtuza Assistant Professor, Computer Science murtuza.jadliwala@wichita.edu
(316)-978-3729
Mahapatro, Anil Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering anil.mahapatro@wichita.edu
(316)-978-5912

Sign up at DesiOPT.com find F1 OPT Jobs, CPT Jobs, Internship Jobs, H1B jobs