2019-2020 62nd Session Senators


Applied Studies Senator


Jordan Brown 

jxbrown13@shockers.wichita.edu 


 At-Large Senators

TBA


 Business Senators


Cynthia Matson

cematson@shockers.wichita.edu


Stephen Yowell

skyowell@shockers.wichita.edu


 Engineering Senators


Thu Mai

tnmai@shockers.wichita.edu


 Olga Navarro Ochoa

omnavarroochoa@shockers.wichita.edu


Matthew Madden

mkmadden@shockers.wichita.edu


 Fine Arts Senators

Anna Martin 

Anna Grace Martin

agmartin2@shockers.wichita.edu


Joseph Richey

jdrichey@shockers.wichita.edu


 Freshman Senator

 TBA


Graduate Senators

Jacob Armstrong

jdarmstrong@shockers.wichita.edu


Michael Giunta

mxgiunta@shockers.wichita.edu


Health Professions Senators


Lujain Alzidlani

lxalzidlani@shockers.wichita.edu


 Matthew Hopper

mihopper@shockers.wichita.edu


  Honors Senators


Jacob Tubach

jetubach1@shockers.wichita.edu 


 Lucas Webb

Lucas Webb

lawebb4@shockers.wichita.edu


International Senators


Boluwatife (Victoria) Kehinde

bvkehinde@shockers.wichita.edu


 Evelyn Peter

erpeter@shockers.wichita.edu 


Liberal Arts & Sciences Senators


Olivia Babin

olbabin@shockers.wichita.edu 


 Senator Rija Khan

Rija Khan

rxkhan@shockers.wichita.edu 


Andrew Martin

armartin1@shockers.wichita.edu


Crystal Zacarias 

Crystal Zacarias

cizacarias@shockers.wichita.edu


 Out of State Senator


 TBA


 Returning Adult Senators

 Alyssa Bradley

ajbradley1@shockers.wichita.edu


 Tyler Coats

tdcoats@shockers.wichita.edu  


 Veteran Senator


Jonathan Miller

jrmiller11@shockers.wichita.edu