School of Accountancy Faculty and Staff  

Dr. Jeffrey Bryant Director 316-978-6261 337A CH jeffrey.bryant@wichita.edu
Michael Flores Assistant Director 316-978-3724 341 CH michael.flores@wichita.edu
Dr. Paul Harrison   316-978-6254 334 CH paul.harrison@wichita.edu
Dr. Michael Imhof   316-978-6021 337 CH michael.imhof@wichita.edu
Patricia O'Sullivan BAP Advisor 316-978-5393 343 CH patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu
Dr. Christine Porter   316-978-6270 346 CH christine.porter@wichita.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Quirin   316-978-6258 342 CH jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu
Dr. Atul Rai   316-978-6251 336 CH atul.rai@wichita.edu
Dr. Kurt Reding   316-978-6255 335 CH kurt.reding@wichita.edu
Laura Zellers   316-978-6259 333 CH laura.zellers@wichita.edu
Danna Sprankle Senior Admistrative Assistant 316-978-3215 330 CH danna.sprankle@wichita.edu