Andy Tompkins

Office of the President

Andy Tompkins, Interim President 
Morrison Hall 203
Campus Box 001
316-978-3001
president@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Anna Lanier, anna.lanier@wichita.edu

 » Learn more about Andy Tompkins

 

 

 


Richard Muma

Academic Affairs

Richard Muma, Provost 
Morrison Hall 109
Campus Box 13
316-978-3987
richard.muma@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Laura Manning, laura.manning@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Richard Muma

 

 

 


Werner Golling

Finance and Administration

Werner Golling, Vice President for Finance and Administration
208 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 47
316-978-3030
werner.golling@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Fiffy Petty, phyllis.petty@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Werner Golling

 

 

 


John Tomblin

Research and Technology Transfer

John Tomblin, Vice President for Research and Technology TransferExecutive Director of the National Institute for Aviation Research
220 NIAR
Campus Box 93
316-978-5234
john.tomblin@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Gabrielle Dodosh, gabrielle.dodosh@wichita.edu

» Learn more about John Tomblin

 


Sheree Utash

WSU Tech

Sheree Utash, President of WSU Tech and VP of Workforce Development for WSU
316-677-9505

Office Contact: Paula Pitts, ppitts@wsutech.edu

» Learn more about Sheree Utash

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lou Heldman

Strategic Communications

Lou Heldman, Vice President for Strategic Communications
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-7114
lou.heldman@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Susan Johnson, susan.johnson@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Lou Heldman

 

 

 


Marche Fleming-RandleDiversity and Community Engagement

Marche Fleming-Randle, Vice President for Diversity & Community Engagement
Morrison 109
Campus Box 013
316-978-5932
marche.fleming-randle@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Deanna Carrithers, deanna.carrithers@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Marche Fleming-Randle

 

 


Teri Hall

Student Affairs

Teri Hall, Vice President for Student Affairs
RSC 210
Campus Box 95
316-978-3021
teri.hall@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Linda Claypool, linda.claypool@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Teri Hall

 

 

 


David Moses

General Counsel

David H. Moses, General Counsel
201 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 205
316-978-6791
david.moses@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Belinda Bishop, belinda.bishop@wichita.edu

» Learn more about David H. Moses

 


Andrew Schlapp

Chief of Staff

Andrew Schlapp, Director of NIAR Business Development
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
andy.schlapp@wichita.edu

Office Contact: Susan Johnson, susan.johnson@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Andrew Schlapp

 

 

 


Darron Boatright

Athletics

Darron Boatright, Director of Athletics
202 Charles Koch Arena
Campus Box 18
316-978-5498
darron.boatright@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Darron Boatright