Office Location
620 Lindquist Hall

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Department and Program Administrators

If you have questions about degree programs or enrollment, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Department Chair: Jean Griffith, Ph.D.
Director of Creative Writing: Sam Taylor, MFA
Director of the Writing Program: Darren DeFrain, Ph.D.
English 102 Coordinator: Mary Sherman, MA
ESL & Basic Skills Coordinator: Melinda DeFrain, MA, MFA
Graduate Studies Coordinator: Rebeccah Bechtold, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator: Fran Connor, Ph.D.
English Education Coordinator: Fran Connor, Ph.D.
Writing Center Coordinator: Kerry Jones, MFA