Graduate Faculty

The MA in English Literature program includes faculty who specialize in the following disciplines:

Composition and Linguistics

Darren DeFrain, PhD, Western Michigan University
Carrie Dickison, ABD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Mythili Menon, PhD, University of Southern California

American Literature

Rebeccah Bechtold, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Jean Griffith, PhD, Texas A &M University

British Literature

T.J. Bonton, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Francis X. Connor, PhD, University of Virginia
Katie Lanning, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Mary Waters, PhD, University of California at Davis