Physics Faculty and Staff directory

Offices are located in Jabara Hall. Office numbers 003 - 047 are located in the basement.

Reach us by phone: Dial (316)-978-3190

Faculty and Staff pages are linked from each name.

Name Email Office Phone Ext. Position
Connie Adamek connie.adamek@wichita.edu 046 JB 3190 Senior Admin Asst.
Kapildeb Ambal kapildeb.ambal@wichita.edu 043 JB 3992 Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Behrman elizabeth.behrman@wichita.edu 343 JB 3953 Professor
Jason Ferguson jason.ferguson@wichita.edu 003 JB 3018 Professor
Terrance Figy terrance.figy@wichita.edu 038 JB 5565 Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator
Hussein H. Hamdeh hussein.hamdeh@wichita.edu 047 JB 3994 Professor
Foudil Latioui foudil.latioui@wichita.edu 037 JB 6145 Teaching Professor
Holger Meyer holger.meyer@wichita.edu 046A JB, 039 JB 5224/3993 Professor and Director of Physics
Mathew Muether mathew.muether@wichita.edu 036 JB 8347 Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator
Greg Novacek greg.novacek@shockers.wichita.edu retired
Greg Pawloski gregory.pawloski@wichita.edu 008 JB 3991 Visiting Professor
Anna Solomey asolomey@gmail.com 112 JB 5236 Lab Director
Nickolas Solomey nick.solomey@wichita.edu 010 JB 5134 Professor
Syed Taher syed.taher@wichita.edu 044 JB 3997 Associate Professor
Richard Traverzo traverzo@math.wichita.edu 113 JB 6146 Instructor
Conference room --- 046B JB 5332 ---