The General Education Committee exists to oversee the operation of the General Education Program as adopted by WSU faculty and advise the General Education Coordinator.

2018-2019 Committee members:

Name College Box Extension Email Appointment Term
Amy Drassen Ham Health Professions 43 5644 amy.ham@wichita.edu 2019
Aaron Rife Education 28 6367 aaron.rife@wichita.edu 2019
Steve Oare Fine Arts 53 6434 steve.oare@wichita.edu 2019
Becky Nordyke Basic Skills 31 6891 becky.nordyke@wichita.edu

2020

Chris Broberg Business 147 5175 chris.broberg@wichita.edu 2020
Kamran Rokhsaz Engineering 44 3410 kamran.rokhsaz@wichita.edu 2020
TBD University Libraries        
Rannfrid Thelle LAS Humanities 82 3358 rannfrid.thelle@wichita.edu 2021
Mathew Muether LAS Natural Sciences 32 3190 mathew.meuther@wichita.edu 2020
Shirlene Small LAS Social Sciences 25 3280 shirlene.small@wichita.edu 2020
Shelby Rowell Student Representative        
Gina Crabtree Registrar's Office 58 3672 gina.crabtree@wichita.edu Standing Member
Sally Fiscus Registrar's Office 58 7279 sally.fiscus@wichita.edu Standing Member
Linnea GlenMaye Academic Affairs 13 3010 linnea.glenmaye@wichita.edu Standing Member