2021-2022 Gen-Ed Committee Members

The General Education (Gen-Ed) Committee exists to oversee the operation of the General Education Program
as adopted by WSU faculty and advise the General Education Coordinator.

Name College Campus Box Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Mathew Muether* Fairmount College of LAS-Natural Sciences 32 3190 Mathew.Muether@wichita.edu Chair/Voting Member
2021-2024
Vacant Barton School of Business    

 

 
Sandra Sipes

Basic Skills Rep
Barton School of Business

31 3185

sandra.sipes@wichita.edu

Voting Member
2020-2023
Jaehwan Byun College of Applied Studies 28 6870

jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu

Voting Member
2021-2024

Roy Myose* College of Engineering  44 5935

roy.myose@wichita.edu

Voting Member
2020-2023
Julie Henderson Fairmount College of LAS-Humanities 11 3180

julie.henderson@wichita.edu

Voting Member
2021-2024
Shaunna Millar Fairmount College of LAS-Humanities 154 5853

shaunna.millar@wichita.edu

Voting Member
2021-2024
Brittany Lockard College of Fine Arts 67 7710

brittany.lockard@wichita.edu

Voting Member
2019-2022
Natalie Delacruz College of Health Professions 144 3614

natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu

Voting Member
2021-2024
Maria Sclafani University Libraries 68 6331

maria.sclafani@wichita.edu

Secretary/Voting Member 2019-2022
Gina Crabtree Registrar's Office 58 3672 gina.crabtree@wichita.edu Registrar/Ex-Officio
Sally Fiscus Registrar's Office 58 7279 sally.fiscus@wichita.edu Associate Registrar/Ex-Officio
Linnea GlenMaye Academic Affairs Provost Office 13 3010 linnea.glenmaye@wichita.edu Associate Vice President/Ex-Officio
Aaron Rife First-Year Seminar Coordinator 28 6367 aaron.rife@wichita.edu FYS Coordinator/Guest
Mackenzie Lane GenEd Student Rep     mmlane2@shockers.wichita.edu SGA Senate Member

* indicate that Chair Mathew Muether and member Roy Myose are term limited.  They will rotate out after their current term.