Flags Header

Nepalese Student Association

Committee Members

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ankit Khadka President 316-573-8250 ankitkhadka03@gmail.com
Prajwal Bhandari Vice President 254-214-4532 vandri.praz@gmail.com
Kiran Nepal Vice President
(Pickup Rep)
316-299-8278 krnnpl09@gmail.com
Ashruta Acharya Secretary ashruta.acharya@gmail.com
Kriti Tamrakar Treasurer krititamrakar3@gmail.com
Dr.Ward T.Jewell Advisor ward.jewell@wichita.edu
Tonya Baldwin Advisor tonya.baldwin@wichita.edu
Abhishek Kumar Das,
Saroj Gopali
Marketing
(Communications)
abhi_1793@yahoo.com
gopali.saroj@gmail.com
Saurav Basnet,
Raj Kumar Bhatta,
Visharath Adhikari
Executive Members smsbasnet@gmail.com
rbhatta95@gmail.com
vxadhikari@shockers.wichita.edu