ISLE

Dr. Jody Fiorini

Interim Senior Director of Faculty Development & Department Head

jody.fiorini@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6265

Room 104B Hubbard Hall

Angela Aubrey

Graduate Advisor - Special Education & MAT

Angela.aubrey@wichita.edu

316-978-5471

Room 333 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Angela Beeler

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavioral Analysis

angela.beeler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5259

Room 315 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Susan Bray, LMFT, LCPC

Associate Professor, Counseling & Play Therapy

susan.bray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6510

Room 312 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Lyndsey Brown

Assistant Clinical Professor, Counseling - School Counseling Coordinator

Lyndsey.Brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6069

Dr. Justine Celoni

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavior Analysis

justine.celoni@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5192

311 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Heidi Cornell

Associate Professor, Special Education

Heidi.cornell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6067

HH 309 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Deanna Gooch

Assistant Clinical Professor, District Leadership, Coaching & Mentoriing, KMIC

deanna.gooch@wichita.edu

(316) 833-1229

Room 104E Hubbard Hall

Dr. Claire Gregory

Assistant Professor, Counseling - Addictions Counseling

Claire.Gregory@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5712

Dr. Christie Henderson

Assistant Clinical Professor, Counseling - School Counseling

Christie.Henderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3876

Dr. Jason Herron

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology

jason.herron@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6943

Room 313 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Kourtney Kromminga

Assistant Professor, School Psychology

kourtney.kromminga@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6386

Room 316 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Beatrice Latavietz

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology

beatrice.latavietz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3334

Room 323 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Jason Li, LPC, NCC

Associate Professor

jason.li@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5107

Room 322 Hubbard Hall

Aaryn Ludens

Clinical Educator - Teacher Apprentice Program

aaryn.ludens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5152

Hubbard Hall

Madison Lukert

Academic Advisor - Teacher Apprentice Program

Madison.Lukert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6653

Dr. Mahsa Maghsoudi NCC, LCPC

Assistant Professor, Counseling - Clinical Mental Health

mahsa.maghsoudi@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5327

Room 211 Ahlberg Hall

Dr. Philip Mullins LPC

Assistant Professor, Counseling Coordinator, Counseling - Sports Counseling

philip.mullins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5181

Room 314 Hubbard Hall

Dyanna-Rose Munoz

Administrative Specialist

dyanna.munoz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6339

104 Hubbard Hall

Reagan Murnan

Assistant Professor, Special Education

Reagan.Murnan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5422

Dr. Kristin Panos

Assistant Professor, Special Education

Kristin.panos@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6069

HH 321 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Jean Patterson

Professor & Educational Leadership Doctoral Program Coordinator

jean.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6392

Room 105H Hubbard Hall

Ali Ray

Assistant Clinical Professor, Teacher Apprentice Program

Ali.Ray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5357

Donna Sayman, Ph.D.

Professor, Special Education

Donna.sayman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6877

HH 329 Hubbard Hall

Grant Seymour, MEd, LPC

Advisor & Retention Specialist

grant.seymour@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6159

Room 104G Hubbard Hall

Dr. Victoria Sherif

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

victoria.sherif@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6195

Room 104D Hubbard Hall

Dr. Kristin Sherwood

Assistant Clinical Professor, Educational Leadership - Building Leadership

kristin.sherwood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3331

Room 105J Hubbard Hall

Emily Stevens

Academic Advising Coordinator - Teacher Apprentice Program

Emily.Stevens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6948

Julie Thiele, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Teacher Apprentice Program

julie.thiele@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6157

HH 325A Hubbard Hall

Dr. Valerie Thompson

Assistant Professor, Ed. Leadership & Ed. Psychology (HESA)

valerie.thompson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5804

Room 104C Hubbard Hall

Dr. Edil Torres Rivera

Professor, Latinx Studies & Counseling

edil.torresrivera@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5696

Room 105B Hubbard Hall

Dr. Kim Wilson

Professor & Coordinator of MAT in ECU/EEU, Reading Specilaist, Literacy Certificate

kim.wilson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5497

HH 334 Hubbard Hall

Jill Wood

Coordinator, Teacher Apprentice Program

Jill.wood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6210

HH 325A Hubbard Hall