ISLE

Dr. Jody Fiorini

ISLE Department Co-Chair, Professor, Counseling

jody.fiorini@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5330

213 Ahlberg Hall

Dyana Baca

Office Specialist - ISLE Department

dyana.baca@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6339

104 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Angela Beeler

Associate Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavioral Analysis Coordinator

angela.beeler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5259

Room 315 Hubbard Hall

LaKaya Bieker MEd, EdS

Assistant Clinical Professor, School Psychology

lakaya.bieker@wichita.edu

Dr. Susan Bray, LMFT, LCPC

Associate Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling & Play Therapy Coordinator

susan.bray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6510

Room 312 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Lyndsey Brown

Assistant Clinical Professor, Counseling - School Counseling Coordinator

Lyndsey.Brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6069

Dr. Deanna Gooch

Assistant Clinical Professor, District Leadership, Coaching & Mentoriing, KMIC

deanna.gooch@wichita.edu

(316) 833-1229

Room 104E Hubbard Hall

Dr. Claire Gregory

Counseling Coordinator, Addictions Counseling Coordinator

Claire.Gregory@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6265

104B Hubbard Hall

Dr. Christie Henderson

Assistant Clinical Professor, Counseling - School Counseling

Christie.Henderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3876

Dr. Jason Herron

Associate Professor & Educational Psychology Coordinator

jason.herron@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6943

Room 313 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Beatrice Latavietz

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology

beatrice.latavietz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3334

Room 323 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Jason Li, LPC, NCC

Associate Professor

jason.li@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5107

Room 322 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Mahsa Maghsoudi NCC, LCPC

Assistant Professor & WISE Clinic Director

mahsa.maghsoudi@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5327

Room 219 Ahlberg Hall

Dr. Sara Mata

Executive Director, Hispanic Serving Institution

sara.mata@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5712

Room 104F Hubbard Hall

Dr. Philip Mullins LPC

ISLE Department Co-chair & Associate Professor, Sports Counseling Coordinator

philip.mullins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5181

Room 314 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Margarita (Patty) Nuhfer

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavior Analysis

margarita.nuhfer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3325

Dr. Jean Patterson

Professor & Educational Leadership Doctoral Program Coordinator

jean.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6392

Room 105H Hubbard Hall

Rex

Rex

Therapy Dog

Room 209 (inside WISE Clinic) Ahlberg Hall

Sam

Sam

Therapy Dog

321 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Victoria Sherif

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

victoria.sherif@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6195

Room 104D Hubbard Hall

Dr. Kristin Sherwood

Associate Clinical Professor, Educational Leadership, Building Leadership Coordinator

kristin.sherwood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3331

Room 105J Hubbard Hall

Dr. Valerie Thompson

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & HESA Coordinator

valerie.thompson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5804

Room 104C Hubbard Hall

Dr. Edil Torres Rivera

Professor, Latinx Studies & Counseling

edil.torresrivera@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5696

Room 105B Hubbard Hall