Advising Center

Janine Andrews

Graduation Coordinator/Administrative Specialist

janine.andrews@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7864

Sheri Barnes

Academic Advisor

sheri.barnes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6952

Sherena Langley

Director, College of Applied Studies Advising (CASA) / Academic Advisor

sherena.langley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6951

Richard Mai

Academic Advisor for Teacher Education

richard.mai@wichita.edu

316-978-3774

Mika Moss

Academic Advisor/Scholarship Coordinator

mika.moss@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5998

Tierney Mount

Licensure Officer and Academic Program Specialist

tierney.mount@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3300

Deans Office

Dr. Jody Fiorini

Interim Senior Director of Faculty Development & Department Head

jody.fiorini@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6265

Bobby Berry EdD

Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor

bobby.berry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5759

Vanessa Chenault

Business Manager

vanessa.chenault@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7435

Vicki Forbes

Grant Technical Writing Specialist

vicki.forbes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5666

Ashlie Jack Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

ashlie.jack@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3589

Jennifer Lane

Communication and Marketing Specialist

jennifer.lane@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7437

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Assistant Dean, Cohen Honors College

chelsea.redger@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5709

Clay Stoldt Ed.D

Interim Dean

clay.stoldt@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5441

Mark Vermillion PhD

Interim Associate Dean & Department Chair

mark.vermillion@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5444

Travis Yang

Director of Varsity Esports

travis.yang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5290

Human Performance Studies

Whitney Bailey

Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator

whitney.bailey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3343

Deborah J. Hamm Ed.D.

Interim Department Chair

deborah.hamm@wichita.edu

316-978-5957

Stacy Johnson

Administrative Assistant

stacy.johnson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3340

Lindsay Luinstra DAT

Assistant Professor

lindsay.luinstra@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3340

Mike Rogers PhD

Professor & Director Center for Physical Activity and Aging

michael.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5959

Heidi VanRavenhorst-Bell PhD

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator

heidi.bell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5150

ISLE

Dr. Jody Fiorini

Interim Senior Director of Faculty Development & Department Head

jody.fiorini@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6265

Angela Aubrey

Graduate Advisor - Special Education & MAT

Angela.aubrey@wichita.edu

316-978-5471

Dr. Angela Beeler

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavioral Analysis

angela.beeler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5259

Dr. Susan Bray, LMFT, LCPC

Associate Professor, Counseling & Play Therapy

susan.bray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6510

Dr. Lyndsey Brown

Assistant Clinical Professor, Counseling - School Counseling Coordinator

Lyndsey.Brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6069

Dr. Justine Celoni

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavior Analysis

justine.celoni@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5192

Dr. Heidi Cornell

Associate Professor, Special Education

Heidi.cornell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6067

Dr. Deanna Gooch

Assistant Clinical Professor, District Leadership, Coaching & Mentoriing, KMIC

deanna.gooch@wichita.edu

(316) 833-1229

Dr. Claire Gregory

Assistant Professor, Counseling - Addictions Counseling

Claire.Gregory@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5712

Dr. Christie Henderson

Assistant Clinical Professor, Counseling - School Counseling

Christie.Henderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3876

Dr. Jason Herron

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology

jason.herron@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6943

Dr. Kourtney Kromminga

Assistant Professor, School Psychology

kourtney.kromminga@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6386

Dr. Beatrice Latavietz

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology

beatrice.latavietz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3334

Dr. Jason Li, LPC, NCC

Associate Professor

jason.li@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5107

Aaryn Ludens

Clinical Educator - Teacher Apprentice Program

aaryn.ludens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5152

Madison Lukert

Academic Advisor - Teacher Apprentice Program

Madison.Lukert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6653

Dr. Mahsa Maghsoudi NCC, LCPC

Assistant Professor, Counseling - Clinical Mental Health

mahsa.maghsoudi@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5327

Dr. Philip Mullins LPC

Assistant Professor, Counseling Coordinator, Counseling - Sports Counseling

philip.mullins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5181

Dyanna-Rose Munoz

Administrative Specialist

dyanna.munoz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6339

Reagan Murnan

Assistant Professor, Special Education

Reagan.Murnan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5422

Dr. Kristin Panos

Assistant Professor, Special Education

Kristin.panos@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6069

Dr. Jean Patterson

Professor & Educational Leadership Doctoral Program Coordinator

jean.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6392

Ali Ray

Assistant Clinical Professor, Teacher Apprentice Program

Ali.Ray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5357

Donna Sayman, Ph.D.

Professor, Special Education

Donna.sayman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6877

Grant Seymour, MEd, LPC

Advisor & Retention Specialist

grant.seymour@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6159

Dr. Victoria Sherif

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

victoria.sherif@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6195

Dr. Kristin Sherwood

Assistant Clinical Professor, Educational Leadership - Building Leadership

kristin.sherwood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3331

Emily Stevens

Academic Advising Coordinator - Teacher Apprentice Program

Emily.Stevens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6948

Julie Thiele, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Teacher Apprentice Program

julie.thiele@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6157

Dr. Valerie Thompson

Assistant Professor, Ed. Leadership & Ed. Psychology (HESA)

valerie.thompson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5804

Dr. Edil Torres Rivera

Professor, Latinx Studies & Counseling

edil.torresrivera@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5696

Dr. Kim Wilson

Professor & Coordinator of MAT in ECU/EEU, Reading Specilaist, Literacy Certificate

kim.wilson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5497

Jill Wood

Coordinator, Teacher Apprentice Program

Jill.wood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6210

School Of Education

Mara Alagic, Ph.D.

Professor & Graduate Coordinator for Master of Education in Learning and Instructional Design

mara.alagic@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6974

Sandy Bequette Ed.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor, Program Chair, ECU & ESOL

sandra.bequette@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3330

Danya Burks Ph.D.

School Liaison

danya.burks@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3505

JaeHwan Byun, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Chair, Master of Education in Learning and Instructional Design

Jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6870

Katherine Mason Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary English Education

Katie.cramer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6933

Robin Folkerts M.Ed.

Assistant Teaching Educator

robin.folkerts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3504

Jim Granada, Ed.D.

Department Chair, Associate Teaching Professor and Director of Transition to Teaching Program

Jim.granada@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6298

Sherri Holle

Academic Program Specialist (Transition to Teaching Program)

Sherri.holle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6581

Dosun Ko, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dosun.ko@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6326

Sun Young Lee Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sunyoung.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3542

Aubrey Neihaus Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

aubrey.neihaus@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6221

Victoria Opalewski

Associate Educator

Victoria@opalewski@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3352

Aaron Rife, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary History Government Education

Aaron.rife@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6367

Stacie Turner

Office Coordinator

stacie.turner@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3322

Sport Management

Bobby Berry EdD

Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor

bobby.berry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5759

Wonyoung Kim PhD

Associate Professor & Executive Director of SMART Lab

wonyoung.kim@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5449

Mika Moss

Academic Advisor

mika.moss@wichita.edu

316-978-5998

Jeff Noble EdD

Associate Professor/Applied Learning Coordinator

jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5442

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Assistant Teaching Professor

chelsea.redger@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5709

Mike Ross EdD

Asst. Professor/Coordinator eLeadership Program

mike.ross@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5980

Susie Steinbach

Administrative Specialist

susie.steinbach@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5758

Mark Vermillion PhD

Interim Associate Dean & Department Chair

mark.vermillion@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5444

Organizational Leadership And Learning

Bobby Berry EdD

Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor

bobby.berry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5759

Mika Moss

Academic Advisor

mika.moss@wichita.edu

316-978-5998

Jeff Noble EdD

Associate Professor/Applied Learning Coordinator

jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5442

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Assistant Teaching Professor

chelsea.redger@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5709

Mike Ross EdD

Asst. Professor/Coordinator eLeadership Program

mike.ross@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5980

Susie Steinbach

Administrative Specialist

susie.steinbach@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5758

Mark Vermillion PhD

Interim Associate Dean & Department Chair

mark.vermillion@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5444