Eecs

Visvakumar Aravinthan

Associate Professor & Ph.D. EECS Coordinator

visvakumar.aravinthan@wichita.edu

(316)-978-6324

Abu Asaduzzaman

Associate Professor

abu.asaduzzaman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5261

Rajiv Bagai

Professor

rajiv.bagai@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3915

Sourabh Bose

Assistant Teaching Professor and Graduate Coordinator (M.S.C.S. and M.S.C.N.)

sourabh.bose@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6074

Rémi A. Chou

Assistant Professor

remi.chou@wichita.edu

Yanwu Ding

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator (M.S.E.C.E)

yanwu.ding@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3052

Ali Eslami

Assistant Professor

ali.eslami@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3925

Monowar Hasan

Assistant Professor

monowar.hasan@wichita.edu

(316)-978-6070

Hongsheng He

Assistant Professor

hongsheng.he@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3053

Keenan Jackson

Lecturer & Undergraduate Coordinator (Computer Engineering & Computer Science)

keenan.jackson@.wichita.edu

(316)-978-3930

Ward T. Jewell

Professor

ward.jewell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6340

Dukka B KC

Associate Professor and Director for Data Analytics

dukka.kc@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3921

Preethika Kumar

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator (Electrical Engineering)

preethika.kumar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6850

Huabo Lu

Assistant Teaching Professor and C.S. Program Director (Ugrad)

huabo.lu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5265

Chengzong Pang

Associate Professor

chengzong.pang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7325

Prakash Ramanan

Professor

prakash.ramanan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3920

Manira Rani

Assistant Educator and Computer Engineering Academic Advisor

manira.rani@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6992

Sergio Salinas

Assistant Professor

sergio.salinasmonroy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6528

M. Edwin Sawan

Professor Emeritus

edwin.sawan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5431

Kaushik Sinha

Associate Professor

kaushik.sinha@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3143

Steven R. Skinner

Professor and Associate Dean

steven.skinner@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6197

Andy Stallard

Lecturer and Director of the Senior Design Experience

caskel.stallard@wichita.edu

Perlekar Tamtam

Associate Teaching Professor

perlekar.tamtam@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5321

John Watkins

Professor

john.watkins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6336

Gergely V. Zaruba

Professor and Department Chair

gergely.zaruba@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3156

Dr. Teddy Zewde

Assistant Teaching Professor

tewodros.zewde@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7391