School Of Performing Arts

Dr. Judy Babnich

Professor of Theatre

judith.babnich@wichita.edu

316-978-6054

Danette Baker

Program Director of Theatre

danette.baker@wichita.edu

316-978-3414

Ed Baker

Associate Professor & Technical Director

ed.baker@wichita.edu

316-978-3933

Sarah Bussard

Assistant Professor of Costume Design

sarah.bussard@wichita.edu

316-978-3383

Denise Celestin

Professor of Dance

denise.celestin@wichita.edu

316-978-3047

Amy Chisman

Prodution Manager

amy.chisman@wichita.edu

316-978-5166

Cheyla Clawson Chandler

Assistant Professor of Dance; School of Performing Arts Coordinator of Assessment and Research

cheyla.chandler@wichita.edu

316-978-3378

Jason Flanders

Scene Shop Manager

jason.flanders@wichita.edu

316-978-5389

Nick Johnson

Professor & Program Director of Dance

nick.johnson@wichita.edu

316-978-3645

Dr. Bret Jones

Professor & Program Coordinator of Filmmaking

bret.jones@wichita.edu

316-978-3646 or 316-978-7839

Melissa Penkava Koza

Costume Shop Manager

melissa.koza@wichita.edu

316-978-3401

David Neville

Associate Professor, Scenic & Lighting Design

david.neville@wichita.edu

316-978-3418

Jeannine Saunders Russell

Instructor of Theatre

jeannine.russell@wichita.edu

316-285-4743

Stacy Salters

Assistant to the Director of the School of Performing Arts

stacy.salters@wichita.edu

316-978-3360

Amy Baker Schwiethale

Associate Professor & Program Director of Musical Theatre

amy.baker@wichita.edu

316-978-3056

Linda Starkey

Director of the School of Performing Arts

linda.starkey@wichita.edu

316-978-3368

Sabrina Vasquez

Senior Educator in Dance

sabrina.vasquez@wichita.edu

316-978-3531