Staff

Jennifer Anozie BS, MS IDT

Instructional Design Specialist

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5593

Justin Bjork

Desktop Support Specialist

justin.bjork@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5619

Lisa Clancy

Unit Supervisor, Budget

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6562

Marsha Compton

Fiscal & Business Assistant

marsha.compton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7553

Vicki Forbes

Grant Technical Writing Specialist

vicki.forbes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5666

Coni Nutter

Executive Assistant to the Dean and Dean’s Advisory Council Coordinator

coni.nutter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5661

 No photo available of Kelsey Phillips

Scholarship and Events Coordinator

kelsey.phillips@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5679

Jamie Stoskopf

Multimedia Coordinator

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5700