Staff

Jennifer Anozie BS, MS IDT

Instructional Design Specialist

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5593

Carmen Aratea

Scholarship and Events Coordinator

carmen.aratea@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5679

Lisa Clancy

Director of Business & Finance

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6562

Vicki Forbes

Grant Technical Writing Specialist

vicki.forbes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5666

 No photo available of Ashley LeJuerrne

Budget and Accounting Specialist

ashley.lejuerrne@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7553

Coni Nutter

Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator

coni.nutter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5661

 No photo available of Cory Rooney

Technology Support Specialist

cory.rooney@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5619

Jamie Stoskopf

Multimedia Coordinator

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5700

Traci Taylor

Director of Administration and Operations

traci.taylor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6802