OneStop Student Services

Kelsey Abendroth

Specialist / First Year Advisor

College of Applied Studies

kelsey.abendroth@wichita.edu

Monica Bergkamp

Specialist / First-Year Advisor

College of Engineering - Students with Last Names M-Z

monica.bergkamp@wichita.edu

Kindra Brooks

Specialist / First-Year Advisor

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Students with Last Names M-Z

kindra.brooks@wichita.edu

Casey Dowling

Specialist / First-Year Advisor

College of Engineering - Students with Last Name A-L

casey.dowling@wichita.edu

Neshia Greene

Administrative Assistant

neshia.greene@wichita.edu

Aaron Hamilton

Director

aaron.hamilton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7456

Kylie Johnson

Assistant Director

Liberal Arts and Sciences - Undecided Majors

kylie.johnson@wichita.edu

Elia Ortega

Specialist / First-Year Advisor

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Students with Last Names A-L

elia.ortega@wichita.edu

Michelle Ternes

Specialist / First-Year Advisor

Barton School of Business

michelle.ternes@wichita.edu

Brittany Ulmer

Specialist / First-Year Advisor

College of Fine Arts

brittany.ulmer@wichita.edu

Hannah Vanorsby

Specialist / First-Year Advisor

College of Health Professions

hannah.vanorsby@wichita.edu