itstraining.wichita.edu
…clicking on the ellipses next to each room and selecting Join Room.
Returning Participants to the Main Room
In the Breakout Rooms menu, where you opened the rooms, will be a new option to Close Rooms. This will return all the participants to the main meeting.
If you had toggled on the ability for attendees to return to the main meeting on their own, they…
https://itstraining.wichita.edu/teams-breakout-rooms/